Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 M4 Detachable Front Sight Black Leapers UTG Complete Assembly w/Integral Picatinny Rail Mount
Item Number: ARR-108
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good value, fits tight, very sturdy. - 1/20/2012
Reviewer: Aceman90
UTG and their price vs. quality balance really can't be beat. This sight holds tight on the rail and let's you get awesome groups on the range! Plus you don't pay more than you have to. Oh, and let's not forget that CTD had it at my door in 3 days; they never skip a beat. I recommend this front sight for those seeking the best value for their money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: kenbay
I bought this for my DPMS and it is just perfect. I purchased a carry handle with it, and everything fits like a charm. It's sturdy once tightened. It also looks really good as an added plus. Great value buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME AA++ - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: Combat Medic Camacho
This product is so good that I am writing about it. Price is a bargain, good quality sight and just the right hight for a flat top AR 15. I have it mounted on my DMPS and it fits perfect. Don't fool yourself with those plastic flip up sights, they are short and unstable (hard to zero).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 7/29/2010
Reviewer: Blackie
Looks and works great on my Archangel 5.56 style Ruger 10/22 stock conversion (RGR-080)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must if you just bought ARR-119 - 6/17/2010
Reviewer: Marine Veteran
Like what I said for UTG's detachable carry handle, this is also a sight for sore eyes. Fitting this on my DPMS Lo-Pro (and fits as nicely as the UTG carry handle), and looking down the aperture to this front sight post brought back great memories from my time in the Corps (such as my Rifle Expert badge).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Fit - 3/25/2010
Reviewer: Another Shooter
I mounted this sight on a DPMS Panther. It's a great fit, bolts down tight, and is made to pair with the ARR-119 carry handle. They should be sold as a package deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Radical for totally! - 9/25/2009
Reviewer: Sir Murphy McMarblegargle
I have to give this 5 bullets. It's affordable, but not "cheap" as in "crap." Fits tight and you can use a flathead screwdriver to really snug it up. Works well with my synthetic Picatinny rail. Sight is tough aluminum and functions without problem so far. If you are thinking about this sight MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND SAME-PLANE vs GASBLOCK BUIS. It's not CTD's fault if you are uneducated and get mis-matching Back-Up IronSights. I used mine in conjunction with an A2 rear carry handle and this requires a 1/2" rail riser to get it at the appropriate height for a gasblock frontsight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating solid - 7/12/2009
Reviewer: 19kilo
made in china but good chinamen made it because it's solid fits on the gas block sent thousands on rounds down range and she doesn't rattle off ........ good buy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight - 3/25/2009
Reviewer: Jeff G.
I bought this sight for my 6.8mm Rem. SPC, I didn't know if it would set to low because of the detachable carry handle I put on, but no problem, they line up perfectly. The only thing I would change is the thumb screw, it is way to large for this sight. May it be a suggestion for UTG to use a smaller one, but otherwise great sight for the money. By the way I mounted this on a picatinny gas block just so you all know it will work. Thanks CHD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating DPMS LR308-B - 3/2/2009
Reviewer: keith dollar
I bought this front sight to go on my DPMS LR308-B and it looks great.Really worked well on the front gas block rail.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: