Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 M4 Detachable Front Sight Black Leapers UTG Complete Assembly w/Integral Picatinny Rail Mount
Item Number: ARR-108
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't look right - 1/6/2013
Reviewer: Moe
I mounted the sight to my rifle and noticed something wasn't right about it. After checking it several times, I noticed it leans to the left. I cross checked my sight base with a level and another front sight, and my gas block was properly alined. I then used a laser to check the alignment down the barrel and the sights and noticed it was off about 1/4" at 15'. That would be terrible at 100 yards. Not saying every sight is this way - just mine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Thumb Up - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: BathTubGin
Just bought one of these. Feels pretty sturdy. Looks good, and fits well. Looking forward to taking it back to the range. Box it was shipped in was well packed and they were quick to ship the order, even though I purchased during holidays. I would recommend it for an inexpensive front sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy - 7/9/2012
Reviewer: Braden
For the price, this front sight can't be beaten. Delivery was fast and I just got it mounted onto my DPMS Oracle. The sight is sturdy and secure. My only negative: the screw to tighten the sight is large and bulges way out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good value, fits tight, very sturdy. - 1/20/2012
Reviewer: Aceman90
UTG and their price vs. quality balance really can't be beat. This sight holds tight on the rail and let's you get awesome groups on the range! Plus you don't pay more than you have to. Oh, and let's not forget that CTD had it at my door in 3 days; they never skip a beat. I recommend this front sight for those seeking the best value for their money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: kenbay
I bought this for my DPMS and it is just perfect. I purchased a carry handle with it, and everything fits like a charm. It's sturdy once tightened. It also looks really good as an added plus. Great value buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME AA++ - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: Combat Medic Camacho
This product is so good that I am writing about it. Price is a bargain, good quality sight and just the right hight for a flat top AR 15. I have it mounted on my DMPS and it fits perfect. Don't fool yourself with those plastic flip up sights, they are short and unstable (hard to zero).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating DPMS LowPro - 5/22/2011
Reviewer: Firedog
Got it in 2 days, fit perfect. Have not had time to sight in yet so this is the only reason I gave it 4 bullets. Looks great on the LoPro and I would highly recomend. I also bought the carry handle with this. Changed the looks of the weapon for the better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Detachable - 4/27/2011
Reviewer: Georgiadigger
Price, fit and functions well, hard to beat!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great - 4/3/2011
Reviewer: Kenton
This is well worth the money. It fit good and tight and has never came loose. It's been mounted on my DPMS for over a year with many rounds fired. The only suggestion would be replace the nut assembly. Not because its faulty but just because its a bit large as you can tell from the photo. I would suggest to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating worked with modification - 10/25/2010
Reviewer: jreed
This front sight works great now! I had to do some trimming and filing of the front pin due to it shooting low by about a foot, but now it's keyholing @50yards. At 100 yrds it's hitting 16 out of 20 center mass, but those 4 misses was probably just me! All and all a good buy, you just my have to modify a little
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: