Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag Coupler Mako Universal Package of 2 Quick Attach Poly Carbonate Couplers For Most .223/5.56mm/NATO Magazines
Item Number: ARR-083
Our Low Price: $8.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Use with PMAG - 11/30/2011
Reviewer: TacSixOne
I purchased the mag coupler specifically for the PMAG. The two clamps are meant for two magazines and should be spread apart as far as possible. The coupler is almost the identical size as the gap between the ridges of the PMAG and holds them very nicely. Make sure to offset the magazines otherwise the right mag will jam on the ejection port/dust cover.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pretty darn good - 1/17/2010
Reviewer: Cop
One coupler may be sufficient for the range, but it is not sufficient for combat. You should use both. If you get them you will see why. One coupler just acts as a pivot point when you squeeze one end or the other together. Stagger the right one lower about an inch and the dust door will clear it just fine. With both couplers attached and spread out a bit more than the picture I feel that my mags are held securely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works - 1/1/2010
Reviewer: GWP
In use with AR mags you need to stager the height so it clears operation. They hold tight and are light weight. Very good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag coupler ARR-083 - 12/22/2009
Reviewer: stonecoldwlb
Excelent product, best item to attach magazines together. Only need one coupler to attach two 20 or 30 round mags together. Great quality at a cheap price. Best magazine connector I have ever used. It is nice to have sixty rounds at your immediate use, regardless what type of game you hunt. SC.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating QUALITY, RELIABLE PRODUCT - 11/9/2009
Reviewer: Bill
Excellent product. Securely clamps mags togther. 110% Satisified
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 8/26/2009
Reviewer: Jaime
The MAKO AR-15 mag coupler fits perfect. I use them on my Colt 30 round mags. I plan to order more!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 3/6/2009
Reviewer: Jimmy
Great mag coupler and fast shipping. Will buy from these guys again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great choice for GI mags - 1/28/2009
Reviewer: LibertyOne
Works great for GI mags, holds very tight. Great quality. Not the best choice for pmags though. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 12/31/2008
Reviewer: jdawg
Good product, very sturdy and works as advertised. Mags must be staggered for dust cover to open correctly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice! - 7/14/2008
Reviewer: Wild West
Works great, yes you need to stagger the mags so the ejector door opens. I’m very pleased and it looks great on my Bushmaster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: