Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 and M16 New Style Bandoleer Kit with 12 Stripper Clips 4 Pockets and 4 Silencer Inserts and 1 Guide is Used Excelle
Item Number: ARR-058
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bandoleer repack kit - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: EMR
I order 2 of these got them in 5 days. Some have said that the bandoleers seams thin, and they are. However I believe its beacause these are not starched. I truely don't remember the ones we had in the Military beening any more robust than these. Some of the stripper clips had something that looked small gravel stuck in side them. I received 12 stripper clips 1 4 pockect bandoleer, 4 boxes, and 1 guide per each repack kit. Will be ordering more!!!1
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 3/21/2013
Reviewer: Flyer
This Bandoleer Kit is well worth the money and a typical great buy from CTD. Glenn Beck is right, CTD is the place to buy all your shooting gear. I've been buying from CTD for a long time and have never been unhappy with their merchandise and as always, their service is fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 12/23/2010
Reviewer: That Redneck that races dirt bikes
I picked up four of these. Everything looked new with no dirty pieces. I store two full bandoleers in a .30 cal ammo box along with two empty mags. I will buy more, great for storing ammo and making it mobile at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .223/5.56 Repack kit - 11/27/2010
Reviewer: M.Scheppke
I only bought one of these kits that was a mistake I should have bought a lot more. This kit is a great way to store your .223/5.56 ammunition. The stripper clips are a much better storage alternative than putting ammo in the boxes it came in. The clips that come with the kit can easily be used to load any capacity AR magazine and they work great. With this kit I can load a 30 round magazine in less than 12 seconds. All parts in this kit are of great quality and in excellent condition. If you are going to buy one of these kits I recommend buying some more stripper clips and chargers. As always a great buy and I strongly encourage people to buy this item. Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality. - 3/7/2010
Reviewer: Jimmy
I've purchased 8 of these from CTD, filled them all, and have no complaints. They're heavy duty and get the job done. Buy them, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As stated purchase - 2/8/2010
Reviewer: Vet
The stripper clips and loader were seemingly mil. spec. The loader fits fine in my PMAG mags. The bandolier had flawless stitching, but the excess cloth made it seem a bit haphazardous in design. This is fine for military and survivalist applications (better to have more to work with than less), but if you're buying for looks it is ugly. Great purchase in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best way to store your stash - 2/8/2010
Reviewer: old geezer
I have lots of .223/5.56 stashed away and this is the best way to store it. The neat thing about these kits is that they are eaisly transportable and are reusable. If you have a Ruger Mini-14 you will need a different stripper guide because the Mini's mags are different and the AR guide doesn't fit the Rugger mags, but that's no problem because Mini-14 stripper guides are available at CTD. For really fast loading of your magazines try one of the excellent LULU mag loaders.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good - 1/1/2010
Reviewer: GWP
This is a very nice set-up for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BEST KIT YET - 5/14/2007
Reviewer: Kevin
Greetings, This is the best New or Old Style AR-15/M16 Bandoleer Kit that I have found in quite some time! It's Excellent Condition listing is right on the money! The only part of the kit that didn't appear new was the Cardboard Silencer Inserts But as listed they were in Excellent Condition! The Guide (Charger) is the best Iv'e found yet. It was made by a First Rate Company who's name is stamped into it. Iv'e found kits for a few dollars less but didn't match the quality of the I purchased from CTD! I definetly plan on purchasing several more if CTD's inventory allows. I HIGHLY recommend item # ARR-058. Thank you very much CTD for your OUTSTANDING SERVICE & SELECTION!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: