New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Stripper Clip Guides 10 Pack Steel Guides Condition Used  AR-15 M16 USGI Mil-Spec
Item Number: ARR-038
Our Low Price: $5.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M-16 Stripper Clip Guides - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Sniper
Great value, works great. These guides were made for the original mags., which were metal 20 round Mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice US made - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Spoo
Nice product for the price. Have used on a few different mags and I will obviously have to fiddle with them a bit to be more comfortable using them, But very well made
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Product - 11/18/2013
Reviewer: Hubeywan
used these for 20 years in the military and they have always served me well, I am a heavy user of these devices and there is no better. I've tried other devices and they have always been lacking in the quality or the ease of use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surplus Mag Chargers - 11/3/2013
Reviewer: Ken
Excellent Surplus Magazine stripper clip guides. These are made for the metal GI Magazines and function as designed. Great price too!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 1/20/2012
Reviewer: Tucker
These work great. I have 2 different brands of aluminum magazines and a plastic magazine and these work great with all 3. As stated in other reviews they do tend to scratch the magazines slightly occasionally. However, I don't see a any way they could be improved. Its an acceptable trade-off for the ease and speed in which mags can be loaded. 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Do what they do - 11/6/2011
Reviewer: GoPens
Mine seem to be new like everyone elses. They do what they are made to do and work like they are supposed to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great! - 10/28/2011
Reviewer: Redwing Fan
These do as designed. I am pretty sure mine were never issued. Now if we can only get CTD to work on their handling fee (Ahem...) overall I am very happy with the shipping, quality and price of cheaper than dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 10/19/2011
Reviewer: ClifHicks
Just like the ones issued in the military - good stuff. FYI do not expect these to work with the plastic Thermold stripper-clips, they will not fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Speedy Loader - 10/14/2011
Reviewer: Steve Gregory
While the ad says class 2, mine appeared to be brand new. I get the impression that they will last forever. In case you had any doubt, these do fine with the strippers that are sold here at CTD - and they work fine with the MagPul 'plastic' magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very handy - 9/5/2011
Reviewer: southern survivalist
I bought a pack of these with two packs of stripper clips. I'm happy, they are a great addition to my gear and they serve their purpose well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.