Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Stripper Clip Guides 10 Pack Steel Guides Condition Used  AR-15 M16 USGI Mil-Spec
Item Number: ARR-038
Our Low Price: $5.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Improvement - 9/12/2014
Reviewer: c192ps
for metal mags the guide is good as is, however for plastic mags you can use a needle file to remove sharp edges making the guide slide on much smoother and minimize scatting to the plastic mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works good - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: Dustin
Works just like they should, Can't go wrong with them, They are used but in better shape than most other surplus/used ones I have bought before. And the price and shipping as always was great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These are a must have item - 6/16/2014
Reviewer: student of history
These are a must have when loading your 30 rd mags. They allow the use of stripper clips which are like gold when shooting all-day at a range. I have used these since my first AR-15 was sighted in back in the 70s. Do not go to a range without this item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Used? Could have fooled me! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I was definitely surprised when I opened the pack and looked at them, I was expecting... well... beat-up used yaknow. All of them looked to be near new condition! throw a couple in bob, a couple in the range box, and have a few to spare!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating The real thing! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Steve
Yeah, it's the real thing. Used, but not abused. They work as well as they did in the service, and no better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M-16 Stripper Clip Guides - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Sniper
Great value, works great. These guides were made for the original mags., which were metal 20 round Mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice US made - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Spoo
Nice product for the price. Have used on a few different mags and I will obviously have to fiddle with them a bit to be more comfortable using them, But very well made
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Stripper Clip Guides - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: RichardG
Although used, the clip guide worked without a problem. If new, I would have given it 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Product - 11/18/2013
Reviewer: Hubeywan
used these for 20 years in the military and they have always served me well, I am a heavy user of these devices and there is no better. I've tried other devices and they have always been lacking in the quality or the ease of use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surplus Mag Chargers - 11/3/2013
Reviewer: Ken
Excellent Surplus Magazine stripper clip guides. These are made for the metal GI Magazines and function as designed. Great price too!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: