Category:
Stripper Clip Guides 10 Pack Steel Guides Condition Used  AR-15 M16 USGI Mil-Spec
Item Number: ARR-038
Our Low Price: $3.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 6/21/2015
Reviewer: Auburn Mike
Only has one job, and it does it well. I stashed them all over since 10 come in a bag so I am never without one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as they should - 12/24/2014
Reviewer: Vince
Overall a good product works as they should, unlike the Chinese stripper clip knockoffs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Improvement - 9/12/2014
Reviewer: c192ps
for metal mags the guide is good as is, however for plastic mags you can use a needle file to remove sharp edges making the guide slide on much smoother and minimize scatting to the plastic mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works good - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: Dustin
Works just like they should, Can't go wrong with them, They are used but in better shape than most other surplus/used ones I have bought before. And the price and shipping as always was great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These are a must have item - 6/16/2014
Reviewer: student of history
These are a must have when loading your 30 rd mags. They allow the use of stripper clips which are like gold when shooting all-day at a range. I have used these since my first AR-15 was sighted in back in the 70s. Do not go to a range without this item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Used? Could have fooled me! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I was definitely surprised when I opened the pack and looked at them, I was expecting... well... beat-up used yaknow. All of them looked to be near new condition! throw a couple in bob, a couple in the range box, and have a few to spare!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating The real thing! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Steve
Yeah, it's the real thing. Used, but not abused. They work as well as they did in the service, and no better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M-16 Stripper Clip Guides - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Sniper
Great value, works great. These guides were made for the original mags., which were metal 20 round Mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice US made - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Spoo
Nice product for the price. Have used on a few different mags and I will obviously have to fiddle with them a bit to be more comfortable using them, But very well made
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Stripper Clip Guides - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: RichardG
Although used, the clip guide worked without a problem. If new, I would have given it 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: