New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Accessories
AR-15 M16 USGI 5.56x45mm/.223 Stripper Clips Pack of 100 New Ten Round Strippers
Item Number: ARR-037
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: Dustin
They work exactly as they should and they are brand new, Not surplus used ones that most sites sell. The price was much better than what I have paid for used surplus ones.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating USGI Can't be beat - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Lonnie G
As advertised. New USGI stripper clips. If you have problems with the USGI clip guides spend the 20 dollars on the Mag Lula Strip Lula loader. You will be able to load 30 rounds in about 30 seconds or LESS, with practice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I purchased a pack of these for the bulk 5.56 I ordered from CTD, and it was almost a shame to load em up and use em, nice and new! as easy to use as I remember in the service!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great find - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Triple H
Just like in the military. These are the real McCoy and work great. I have several thousand rounds ready to go on these when the SHTF. Hope they get more back in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good value and do what they say. - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Steve
Appear to be good quality. I loaded 60 of these after getting a couple boxes of 300rd loose. They are snug, but not tight. I don't know how they will handle multiple re-loads, but they seem solid.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast, Convenient Loading - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: TomW
Using stripper clips makes for more rapid & convenient loading in the field. Combined with a StripLula device, reloading any AR mag is wickedly fast compared to one-at-a-time. In deference to Duck, a little practice smooths out the process. Well-made product. Works as described. Would (and do) recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating stripperclips - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: Robert
Thank you for the fast shipping, brand new stripper clips in a bag of 100. Already in my ammo can and ready for the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating All are new clips - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Tim
All the clips I got today are brand new. Fast shipping and couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: Lance M
All the stripper clips I received were brand new and worked perfect. Also I received my order the next business day after my order. Shipping was super fast. Thanks CTD.com
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: tic...tic...BOOM
I didn't count them, but it looked every bit like 100 were in the pack. They were clean and did not look used. I gave 20 to a friend, so I will be buying another 100.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.