New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Accessories
AR-15 M16 USGI 5.56x45mm/.223 Stripper Clips Pack of 100 New Ten Round Strippers
Item Number: ARR-037
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (105 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great deal - 3/29/2014
Reviewer: BammBamm
Excellent quality stripper clips, just as described. Bought these with intent of putting my newly purchased 1000 rounds on them, unfortunately was shorted six strippers. But when buying in bulk that's a risk you take.. If you plan on exactly 100, buy a few extra just in case, still totally worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great find - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Triple H
Just like in the military. These are the real McCoy and work great. I have several thousand rounds ready to go on these when the SHTF. Hope they get more back in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good value and do what they say. - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Steve
Appear to be good quality. I loaded 60 of these after getting a couple boxes of 300rd loose. They are snug, but not tight. I don't know how they will handle multiple re-loads, but they seem solid.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast, Convenient Loading - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: TomW
Using stripper clips makes for more rapid & convenient loading in the field. Combined with a StripLula device, reloading any AR mag is wickedly fast compared to one-at-a-time. In deference to Duck, a little practice smooths out the process. Well-made product. Works as described. Would (and do) recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating stripperclips - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: Robert
Thank you for the fast shipping, brand new stripper clips in a bag of 100. Already in my ammo can and ready for the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating All are new clips - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Tim
All the clips I got today are brand new. Fast shipping and couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: Lance M
All the stripper clips I received were brand new and worked perfect. Also I received my order the next business day after my order. Shipping was super fast. Thanks CTD.com
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: tic...tic...BOOM
I didn't count them, but it looked every bit like 100 were in the pack. They were clean and did not look used. I gave 20 to a friend, so I will be buying another 100.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating None had 100 in them - 12/29/2013
Reviewer: AZ
The clips are great and work well. The issue is that none of the packages had 100. One was short 6 and the others were short 3.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR-15 223 stripper clips - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: engcapt3
I was completely satisfied with the stripper clips that I received. Best price for new stripper clips. Fast and reasonably priced shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (105 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.