New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Cleaning
Chamber Maid Felt Swabs 20 Pack Cleans AR 5.56x45mm/.223 Platform Chambers
Item Number: ARR-036
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Match - 12/23/2013
Reviewer: Reloader
These felt swabs are the perfect item to clean and lube the bolt chamber on ones AR platform. It makes the task of cleaning out carbon fouling easy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating swabbie - 4/11/2012
Reviewer: hbdad
These work perfectly, and do exactly what they are supposed to do. I simply press and threaded them onto the end of a cleaning rod and they won't come off. It only took 2 of these to clean up the chamber area of my AR during my last cleaning. I will be getting more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 8/13/2011
Reviewer: McCloud
Finally found a way to clean this area of an ar 15. Great product. Will definitely order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Useful item - 8/11/2011
Reviewer: JG
Useful cleaning swab to get in that hard to reach chamber. Only downside is that it slips off the cleaning rod easily when it's inside the chamber. Still worth it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great design - 6/19/2010
Reviewer: clay2605
Well designed cleaning tool for the chamber and lugs. Can get into those tight, hidden places and effectively clean it all. Kudos to CTD also. Ordered the swabs, with two other items on Weds. and received on Friday. Well done!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worthy of Buying - 6/8/2010
Reviewer: walmic
Pretty effective product. Cuts down on the cleaning time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shank - 4/6/2010
Reviewer: Shpank
Great product - does exactly what it's designed to do and made cleaning my AR easier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very handy  - 3/28/2010
Reviewer: tomtom
These swabs are a great item, they make cleaning so much easier. Only thing is I wish they were cheaper. Still a must have for cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 3/16/2010
Reviewer: Iraq Vet
This works greats, cuts cleaning time down and does a better job than anything the Army has. I put one in after using my chamber brush and it came out black. But another one in just to be sure it was clean and it came out as white as it went in.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Chamber Maid Swabs - 3/24/2009
Reviewer: tom-ar15
They make life a lot easier when cleaning my AR. They are cheap enough to use them and toss when done.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.