Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Tri-Rail Front Sight Barrel Mount Black Leapers UTG Clamps To Three Barrel Sizes
Item Number: ARR-031
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating lite weight tri-rail - 10/1/2012
Reviewer: Curtis
I had no trouble fitting this item to my Colt AR-15. I added one drop of blue LocTite to each screw and have had no problem with them backing out. I added a BIPOD-002 to it and it made a perfect combo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy - 7/15/2011
Reviewer: Bigguy63
I put this on my Colt with ease. It came with a couple different inserts for various size barrels. It is incredibly solid and sturdy. I have a laser/light combo attached to it and it has stood up to a year's worth of abuse. It is much lighter than a quad rail system, and cheaper. I don't want a vertical foregrip so this is a good deal. I think people want the cool factor of all the extra stuff on a rifle (quad rail, accessories, foregrip, etc)...but when you have to hold it for several hours, even with a quality sling, weight is an issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR15 TriRail - 5/1/2011
Reviewer: howardblair
Mounted this unit to my AR15, in minutes I had the tripod connected to it's bottom rail. Solid. Nice looking and well made. Buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Boyah - 3/3/2011
Reviewer: Swampnutz
Bought this for my Bushmaster m4. Mounted in a snap. Was suprised how well it fit and how tight. No movement at all, rock solid. Mounted my bipod on the bottom, sling mount on the side, and my flashlight on the other side. Frees up space on my forearm. I don't have a cluttered bottom forearm rail with a forward grip and bipod anymore. How can you go wrong with this?!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit for my Spike's AR-15 - 11/30/2010
Reviewer: Ray K
I ordered this for my Spike's Tactical AR-15, which has the short gas tube and handguard. It was installed in minutes. All I had to do was put the in right shims and tighten it up. I'll be mounting a laser and tactical flash light. I did this even with a handguard with rails. It is further forward and out of the way with my short gas tube setup. It is a great, simple solution, we need more of those.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very satisfied - 11/28/2010
Reviewer: jlc
I bought this along with the LED Tactical Flashlight from UTG and have been very impressed with both. You can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR-15 TriRail Mount - 11/9/2010
Reviewer: Jim
I had my doubts but ordered this mount after reading others' comments and am glad I did. My Bushmaster has a heavy barrel and a factory installed AK style compensator that cannot be removed which concerned me about it working. However, this mount fits perfectly, is rock solid, and perfectly aligned. It allows me to use the factory handguard and sling swivel and mounts the laser and light ahead of the handguard and out of the way. The mount weighs virtually nothing, uses no needed space, and looks great! I very much recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great device - 10/1/2010
Reviewer: John
This does exactly what its supposed to, mounts easily, and stays mounted sturdily. I prefer the standard handguards over picatinny style, so this prevented me from having to switch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simple Addition - 8/11/2010
Reviewer: Ruthenbj
I needed an additional picatinny rail for my laser, light and bi-pod. I didn't want to replace the front grip so this worked great. Easy to install and rock solid.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Product! - 7/27/2010
Reviewer: Happy Camper
I purchased this for my Colt M4 .22LR, and I couldn't be happier. Easy installation and a very snug fit. It will look great when I buy a light and laser. Thank you Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: