New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Pistol Grips
AR-15 Panther Tactical Grip Black DPMS Adjustable for Increased Control and Accuracy Easy Installation
Item Number: ARR-012
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits in hand perfect - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: DoC
Great addition to my DPMS .308. Fits perfect in my hand, was easy to install, and I have absolutely nothing negative to say. Great product for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/20/2013
Reviewer: Donnie
Fits my Del-Ton DTI-15 perfectly and is extremely comfortable. I recommend this if you have big hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit perfectly, no problems - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Grants471
Threw this guy on my DPMS .308 and it was love at first shot. Super comfortable, easy install, fits perfectly, 5 times more comfortable than the Magpul MOE grip it replaced. Definitely will be buying another for my next AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I like it! - 9/6/2012
Reviewer: Craig
Just the ticket. Easy to install with the correct hex bit. I had to take off the bottom base to get the holes to line up properly. Not a big deal. I will be ordering another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TACTICAL GRIP - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: THE GUN CAVE
VERY FAST SHIPPING. TACTICAL GRIP FIT VERY WELL AND HELPED INCREASE CONTROL ON LONG RANGE SHOTS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mr. - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: Joe
I love this grip. It is fully adjustable for even the smallest hands. It provides stability to the shooter and I looks Great! This is a must have for any Zombie Killer. The grip is a hard composite or plastic, and black in color, with a non-slip design. I totally recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Prefect - 12/26/2011
Reviewer: David
I am way happy with the quality of this grip. It fit my DPMS AR-15 nice and tight. It's comfortable and performs better than I expected. I would buy this grip again for any other AR's I purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating handle - 9/21/2011
Reviewer: JohnWade
Had this for my ar15 ad ar10. Very nice feel. Very sturdy. The rubber piece at the bottom can adjust to your hand length. The only problem it has a hard time fitting in drag bags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 8/21/2011
Reviewer: alex
looks good and feels good what more do you need?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 7/5/2011
Reviewer: birdaprey
Great grip ... I have them on all my AR's
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.