Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Panther Tactical Grip Black DPMS Adjustable for Increased Control and Accuracy Easy Installation
Item Number: ARR-012
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 7/13/2014
Reviewer: Brian
Bought this for my AR15. Went on in less than 5 minutes and fits very well. Comfortable grip, couldn't beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the original perfect grip - 6/30/2014
Reviewer: rg4558
I have a Colt AR with a heavy barrel. This grip is so helpful in managing the heft of the gun in addition to the perfect grip position it provides. It really is the perfect grip for the AR platform.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits in hand perfect - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: DoC
Great addition to my DPMS .308. Fits perfect in my hand, was easy to install, and I have absolutely nothing negative to say. Great product for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/20/2013
Reviewer: Donnie
Fits my Del-Ton DTI-15 perfectly and is extremely comfortable. I recommend this if you have big hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit perfectly, no problems - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Grants471
Threw this guy on my DPMS .308 and it was love at first shot. Super comfortable, easy install, fits perfectly, 5 times more comfortable than the Magpul MOE grip it replaced. Definitely will be buying another for my next AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I like it! - 9/6/2012
Reviewer: Craig
Just the ticket. Easy to install with the correct hex bit. I had to take off the bottom base to get the holes to line up properly. Not a big deal. I will be ordering another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TACTICAL GRIP - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: THE GUN CAVE
VERY FAST SHIPPING. TACTICAL GRIP FIT VERY WELL AND HELPED INCREASE CONTROL ON LONG RANGE SHOTS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mr. - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: Joe
I love this grip. It is fully adjustable for even the smallest hands. It provides stability to the shooter and I looks Great! This is a must have for any Zombie Killer. The grip is a hard composite or plastic, and black in color, with a non-slip design. I totally recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Prefect - 12/26/2011
Reviewer: David
I am way happy with the quality of this grip. It fit my DPMS AR-15 nice and tight. It's comfortable and performs better than I expected. I would buy this grip again for any other AR's I purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating handle - 9/21/2011
Reviewer: JohnWade
Had this for my ar15 ad ar10. Very nice feel. Very sturdy. The rubber piece at the bottom can adjust to your hand length. The only problem it has a hard time fitting in drag bags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: