New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Pistol Grips
AR-15 Panther Tactical Grip Black DPMS Adjustable for Increased Control and Accuracy Easy Installation
Item Number: ARR-012
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (50 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the original perfect grip - 6/30/2014
Reviewer: rg4558
I have a Colt AR with a heavy barrel. This grip is so helpful in managing the heft of the gun in addition to the perfect grip position it provides. It really is the perfect grip for the AR platform.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tactical Grip DPMS - 5/13/2014
Reviewer: Devildawg
I put this on my LR308 and works very well. It does what it claims it can do. It does add a little weight but for a sniper type weapon it's not an issue. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits in hand perfect - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: DoC
Great addition to my DPMS .308. Fits perfect in my hand, was easy to install, and I have absolutely nothing negative to say. Great product for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating just not for me - 11/1/2013
Reviewer: More Ammo
I put this on my RRA A2 Std. While the feel of the grip is comfortable, I couldn't get used to the palm rest. Switching between this grip, a SAW grip, and a Hogue grip on different weapons; I changed this out for a Hogue grip. If I would concentrate solely on the A2 Std for shooting, I'd probably love this grip. Nice grip, it's just not for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/20/2013
Reviewer: Donnie
Fits my Del-Ton DTI-15 perfectly and is extremely comfortable. I recommend this if you have big hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit perfectly, no problems - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Grants471
Threw this guy on my DPMS .308 and it was love at first shot. Super comfortable, easy install, fits perfectly, 5 times more comfortable than the Magpul MOE grip it replaced. Definitely will be buying another for my next AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I like it! - 9/6/2012
Reviewer: Craig
Just the ticket. Easy to install with the correct hex bit. I had to take off the bottom base to get the holes to line up properly. Not a big deal. I will be ordering another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TACTICAL GRIP - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: THE GUN CAVE
VERY FAST SHIPPING. TACTICAL GRIP FIT VERY WELL AND HELPED INCREASE CONTROL ON LONG RANGE SHOTS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Dpms grip - 3/29/2012
Reviewer: Faalogo
I have a dpms AR so I figured what the heck, I love the grip, it is awesome! I only have one complaint with it, there is a bit of a gap between it and the trigger guard that can pinch the krud out of your hand if you are not careful. I intend on getting a new trigger guard that is more rounded, hopefully that will solve the gap problem. All in all it is a great grip and I recommend it, can't beat the price for what you are getting!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating like it - 2/11/2012
Reviewer: biggdogind
Got this for my DPMS LR-308. Fits perfect. It is a hard plastic, but I like that. Its not a cheap grip, this thing is rugged. The platform on the bottom of the grip is adjustable for your hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (50 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.