New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 12 Gauge Spartan 00 Buckshot 2 3/4  9 Pellets 250 Round Case 1315 fps SA1200
Item Number: AMM-890
Our Low Price: $92.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating decent ammo at a decent price - 5/22/2014
Reviewer: Joe
I bought this ammo for one because of the price, as well as hearing that the spartan buckshot would feed through saiga 12 20 round drums. After firing these shells, they have been flawless besides a couple failure to feeds (oblong shaped shells where the crimp is).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality Awesome Price - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: FiL
Already shot through 250 rounds. Buying the next 250 as I write this. Great ammo for the price. Kicks nicely (mossberg 500) but no crazy recoil. Pattern is pretty tight for what you are paying for. Out of 250, 1 was defective, but that maybe due to my shotty. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent and on time - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Jeff R
Order came and was as promised
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: bhart50
I have had no problems at all firing this in my Keltec KSG. Seems to be very accurate. I'd will buy it again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Shot! - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Dr. T
Shot clean. All shells fired and cycled without any issues. Would buy again and recommend to friends; but maybe not to enemies.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very happy - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: The MAJESTIK
Feeds, shoots, ejects,reloads in my Russian VEPR 12 automatic... nuff said.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 12 Gauge Spartan 00 Buckshot - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Garrett
Used Spartan 00 Buckshot with Adaptive Tactical Sidewinder Venom 10rd drum mag. Feeding was smooth through entire magazine. No crimping, no deformation, no leaks. Consistent pattern and performance. Great value without FTF makes this an easy choice to get behind.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LOVE IT!!!! - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Joseph
I was afraid to buy it. How can you buy 250 rounds so cheap? Finally I bought some and they shoot as good as the name brand ammo. Spartan just hasn't learned how to "rip us off" yet. Cycles through my mossberg fine, clean burning power, what more can you want?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deal !!!! - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: robert youles
Great deal , I bought 250 rds for me and buying another 250 soon , best deal around for home defense , strength keeps peace !!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good for Saiga 12. Best price around - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Bill
I ran this through my two saiga 12's with no problem. I used 10rd AGP gen I and II mags. In the mags I Mixed rounds with Wolf and Nobel Sport OO Buck and federal low brass birdshot. They Ran Flawless. All rounds recoiled the same except for the birdshot. I bought a case, tried it and liked it, then bought another case. Stock up while you can, this is the best price around right now. When Nobel Sport OO Buck first showed up a few years back it was about this price. Now it's almost twice as much.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.