Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Spartan Ammunition 12 Gauge 00 Buckshot, 
2 3/4 ,  9 Pellets, 1315 fps, 250 Round Case,  SA1200
Item Number: AMM-890
Our Low Price: $92.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Big Bang For the Buck - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: R.M.
I bought a whole case of this stuff just to stock up. I wasn't sure if it was going to be potent enough to cycle my Mossberg 930 SPX, but it caused zero failures in my Mossberg. I tried a bunch of different things thinking it might cause a failure, but it just kept cycling. After about 150 rounds, I wouldn't hesitate to use it for home defense.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great target rounds - 7/2/2014
Reviewer: austin
These 00 buck shots are great for target shooting, hunting or even home defense. They are made with a little bit thinner shell and are low brass, but other than that they shoot great. Never jammed my Mossberg 590, shot about 100 rounds through it today. Works great and around 30 cents each... don't hurt my wallet and shipping was way faster than I expected. I will definitely buy from here again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating decent ammo at a decent price - 5/22/2014
Reviewer: Joe
I bought this ammo for one because of the price, as well as hearing that the spartan buckshot would feed through saiga 12 20 round drums. After firing these shells, they have been flawless besides a couple failure to feeds (oblong shaped shells where the crimp is).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality Awesome Price - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: FiL
Already shot through 250 rounds. Buying the next 250 as I write this. Great ammo for the price. Kicks nicely (mossberg 500) but no crazy recoil. Pattern is pretty tight for what you are paying for. Out of 250, 1 was defective, but that maybe due to my shotty. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy Especially for the Price! - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Mr. JT
I've put a a few rounds through my 870 and the shot is great and the spread is close. Very Accurate and for the price why buy anything else.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent and on time - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Jeff R
Order came and was as promised
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: bhart50
I have had no problems at all firing this in my Keltec KSG. Seems to be very accurate. I'd will buy it again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Shot! - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Dr. T
Shot clean. All shells fired and cycled without any issues. Would buy again and recommend to friends; but maybe not to enemies.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very happy - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: The MAJESTIK
Feeds, shoots, ejects,reloads in my Russian VEPR 12 automatic... nuff said.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good price - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: amarillo
the product was priced very competitive against the same type product. i am very pleased with the quality of number rounds shot very constant
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: