New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Ammo 12 Gauge NobelSport MINIBUCK 2-1/4  00 Buck 6 Pellet Lead 1250 fps 10 Round Box ANS12200BK10
Item Number: AMM-883
Our Low Price: $6.09
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Minibuck OO Buck (6 pellets) - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: rocketdog
Excellently manufacture shells with great ballistics. I'm using these in my Kel-Tec KSG for lighter recoil and more firepower.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for my old sie-by-side - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: motorcarman
Sometimes I just don't need or want a full load shell.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product! Great Price! - 1/19/2014
Reviewer: Chevy0846810
I love these shells! Allows me extra rounds in my Home Defense Shotgun. Not bad on the recoil compared to a standard '00Buck. So far the 25 put down range have never failed or given any trouble at all. Very useful! Really glad I found these short rounds that still really pack a punch!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Issues in Mossberg 500A - 1/7/2014
Reviewer: Matt
These load, feed and eject perfectly in our Rem 870. But we encountered issues in our Mossberg 500A. They would get caught in the "loading tray", turn sideways, etc. Have not tried other shotguns so this is a single data point for Rem 870 and a single data point to Moss 500.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: G.
Got an extra shell to fit in my 5 shot pump with these mini-bucks and they cycle just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Feeds great in Remington 870 - 11/8/2013
Reviewer: 42Warthogs
I purchased three boxes of these to try in my Remington 870. It has a 5 shot magazine extension and a butt stock with a pistol grip. I can get 12 of these in my shotgun at a time. I fired all of the rounds (three boxes), and as long as I used a "sharp" motion while racking the slide I had no feed issues. These are a lot of fun to shoot, especially 12 at a time. There is minimal recoil, and will devastate a pumpkin, watermelon, and gallon milk jugs filled with water. I will be ordering more, and hoping for a zombie apocalypse.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Dave
I ordered this for a pistol handled shotgun. Full power without the recoil. Will order more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome 00B - 5/13/2013
Reviewer: Scott
Agreed with David, didn't take long to get them in, shot a couple rounds thru the old High Standard Riot, then put a couple thru the Win 1400 semi auto. Even my 11 year old son liked them. Worked great, plan on getting several more boxes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfection - 5/9/2013
Reviewer: David
Ordered 3 boxes. Was delivered within 3 work days. Went to the range and tried them in one of my Mossberg 500's. Worked flawlessly! Cycled just like any other round would. Was very happy with the LACK of recoil!!! Was a joy to shoot the boom stick. Am ordering more for when I take wife to range so she can see how much fun a 12 guage can be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.