New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
250 Rounds of .308  American Quality Ammunition 147 Grain, FMJ, Lake City Brass N308147VP250
Item Number: AMM-738
Our Low Price: $175.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .308 ammo review - 6/18/2014
Reviewer: Ted
Fired 50 rounds today at local range, no problems and grouping was consistent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1A/Socom - 5/27/2014
Reviewer: Drounds
250 down between the M1A and Socom no issues! Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammunitiion - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Harold
I went to the range the day after I received them and fired three magazines. Consistent MOA and not a single ftl or ftf.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .308 on the cheap - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: Dallas
Ammo show quickly and as described fires clean and accurate. Some of the best .308 I have bought. Great ammo for the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FN FAL / L1A1 - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: GHOST RED 3
So far several mags into the box and no failures yet!!! Great ammo for the price and it's able to be reloaded as well. Thank you CTD and the reviews before me
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .308 Win - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: Donald Boyer
Fast delivery, quality ammo at a good price. I recommend this product and doing business with Cheaper Than Dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: DefenderSix
Outstanding ammunition! The rounds were clean, bright and functioned flawlessly in my M1A. I was surprised at how accurate they were for a factory load and I would purchase them again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating American Quality .308 - 4/20/2013
Reviewer: Eric
Got this ammo yesterday. 250 very clean rounds. Fired 30 rounds today with open sights with my M1A practicing for a rapid fire event at 100 yards. ALL rounds within the same 3 inch group rapid fire. Enough said...purchasing another right now. Made in USA.....YES!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.