New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .308 Win. TulAmmo FMJ 150 Grain 20 Round Box 2800 fps Russian Made Steel Cased Polymer Coated
Item Number: AMM-7340
Our Low Price: $7.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Always Great - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Jason
I never have any issues with Russian ammo in any of my guns. Always fire and look great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: Rc
These bullets don't disappoint. Perfect for target shooting. Will be buying more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1A, stripper-clips, works great - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: KillerBD
No issues thus far with this ammo, my M1A works great with this stuff. Even tried out a few 10-round stripper clips with this ammo/rifle. Feeds, shoots, and even cleans just fine. At least for me anyway, I tend to clean every weapon after use anyway. Not sure why people even bring up cleaning after shooting some ammo... Isn't this like common sense, or do people still need to be told to wipe after they... Well you get the idea, good ammo :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: The Warrior of Roskilde
Great ammo. No problems. Cycles very well. Although I am no professional shooter, I found the ammo to be pretty accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo for the price - 4/16/2012
Reviewer: Dkoniecko33
I bought 10 boxes last time CTD had some in stock. They worked great in my LAR-8. Got some nice tight shot groups. Better than some of the Federal brass ammo I had.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating better than for plinking - 3/17/2012
Reviewer: display name
I turned football sized rocks to gravel at 300 meters today. This stuff is way better than plinking stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OUTSTANDING - 3/11/2012
Reviewer: Professor
I purchased to shoot through a FAL and I have to say I was VERY impressed. For the cost of the ammo it was excellent. I was impressed with the accuracy, its not match ammo but the groups were not bad! I will buy more for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flashlight mode - 2/21/2012
Reviewer: Saiga 308-16
I shot some of this ammo in total darkness on Saturday. Giant fireballs of death came out of my Saiga 308. It made lots of flash and noise. Who needs a flashlight? Just use this ammo! All joking aside, it's great stuff. It cycled perfectly, with no FTE or FTF. It seems like pretty hot ammo. Came fast as always.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Saiga .308 check - 2/20/2012
Reviewer: Tice33rd
Fires, ejects, and loads reliably with my Saiga .308 rifle. Great deal.`
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! Cheapest ammo available - 2/15/2012
Reviewer: Aaron
This is cheap ammo. I put it through my Springfield M1A Scout, two Remington 40-Xs, and a Remington R-25. All of them hit the steel at 350 yards. This ammo goes bang every time. It's not match grade, but is super cheap. Enjoy it for what it is. Make sure to clean your gun after shooting this ammo, as it sure is dirty.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.