Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
TulAmmo .308 Win. Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case , 150 Grain, 2800 fps,  20 Round Box, TA308150
Item Number: AMM-7340
Our Low Price: $7.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (52 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 7/22/2014
Reviewer: tommy b
This ammo shoots great. Never had a misfire or problem with this ammo in my m14s.will be buying more soon and stocking up just in case
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good ammo for the price. - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: Rig
I bought this ammo to break in my PTR, I had zero FTF or FTE, was very surprised on the groups at 100 yards (3 inches with open sites). when you add the shipping the price was not bad, service is great. The only real problem I had with the ammo was that is was it shot very dirty. That being said I will be buying more. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Always Great - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Jason
I never have any issues with Russian ammo in any of my guns. Always fire and look great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: Rc
These bullets don't disappoint. Perfect for target shooting. Will be buying more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1A, stripper-clips, works great - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: KillerBD
No issues thus far with this ammo, my M1A works great with this stuff. Even tried out a few 10-round stripper clips with this ammo/rifle. Feeds, shoots, and even cleans just fine. At least for me anyway, I tend to clean every weapon after use anyway. Not sure why people even bring up cleaning after shooting some ammo... Isn't this like common sense, or do people still need to be told to wipe after they... Well you get the idea, good ammo :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: The Warrior of Roskilde
Great ammo. No problems. Cycles very well. Although I am no professional shooter, I found the ammo to be pretty accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Buy at your own risk - 11/16/2012
Reviewer: Ken
Bought 10 boxes for range time, couldn't beat the price. I expected cheap ammo, but what I received were duds. Out of all 10 boxes, maybe 10-20% of the rounds even fired. The rest misfired. Was shooting out of a brand new M1A Scout squad, fired some Federal ammo at the same time without issue, so it must have been a bad batch of TulAmmo. All rounds were struck, but primers must have been seated too deep or something. All of the ammo had to be disposed of; can't be trusted to fire safely. Credit to Cheaper Than Dirt's customer service. After I sent pictures of the bad ammo, I was give a full refund to purchase a different brand. Definitely kept me as a customer; was more than I expected. As far as this ammo, I wold recommend spending a little more and playing it safe.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo for the price - 4/16/2012
Reviewer: Dkoniecko33
I bought 10 boxes last time CTD had some in stock. They worked great in my LAR-8. Got some nice tight shot groups. Better than some of the Federal brass ammo I had.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating better than for plinking - 3/17/2012
Reviewer: display name
I turned football sized rocks to gravel at 300 meters today. This stuff is way better than plinking stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OUTSTANDING - 3/11/2012
Reviewer: Professor
I purchased to shoot through a FAL and I have to say I was VERY impressed. For the cost of the ammo it was excellent. I was impressed with the accuracy, its not match ammo but the groups were not bad! I will buy more for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (52 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: