Category:
TulAmmo .308 Win. Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case , 150 Grain, 2800 fps,  20 Round Box, TA308150
Item Number: AMM-7340
Our Low Price: $8.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (55 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not bad stuff - 11/22/2014
Reviewer: Shady 1280
I don't understand what the big deal is with this ammo. Ran a couple hundred rounds through a DPMS AR-10 and SCAR 17S - no problems at all and somewhat accurate. Just clean your gun right away. I'll buy more of this stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tulammo 308 - 11/12/2014
Reviewer: Kevin
I bought 200 rounds of this, went to the range last weekend and fired 40 rounds out of my Howa m1500. I didn't have any problems what so ever! I shot out to 300 yards, and it actually out performed the Federal 7.62x51 ammo I had brought to do a comparison. I hope the remainder of the 160 cartridges are as great as the first 40 were. If you're a first time buyer don't hesitate, you will be happy with this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Shoots just fine - 11/8/2014
Reviewer: GadsdenPatriot
Fired my new M1A at the range this morning with this ammo. With iron sights I sighted in at 50 yds, slight adjust for 100yds, and then with a couple clicks I was on target at 200yds. It's not match ammo but as far as I'm concerned this ammo performed flawlessly. Thanks CTD for an awesome price and quick delivery!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 7/22/2014
Reviewer: tommy b
This ammo shoots great. Never had a misfire or problem with this ammo in my m14s.will be buying more soon and stocking up just in case
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good ammo for the price. - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: Rig
I bought this ammo to break in my PTR, I had zero FTF or FTE, was very surprised on the groups at 100 yards (3 inches with open sites). when you add the shipping the price was not bad, service is great. The only real problem I had with the ammo was that is was it shot very dirty. That being said I will be buying more. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Always Great - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Jason
I never have any issues with Russian ammo in any of my guns. Always fire and look great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: Rc
These bullets don't disappoint. Perfect for target shooting. Will be buying more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1A, stripper-clips, works great - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: KillerBD
No issues thus far with this ammo, my M1A works great with this stuff. Even tried out a few 10-round stripper clips with this ammo/rifle. Feeds, shoots, and even cleans just fine. At least for me anyway, I tend to clean every weapon after use anyway. Not sure why people even bring up cleaning after shooting some ammo... Isn't this like common sense, or do people still need to be told to wipe after they... Well you get the idea, good ammo :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: The Warrior of Roskilde
Great ammo. No problems. Cycles very well. Although I am no professional shooter, I found the ammo to be pretty accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Buy at your own risk - 11/16/2012
Reviewer: Ken
Bought 10 boxes for range time, couldn't beat the price. I expected cheap ammo, but what I received were duds. Out of all 10 boxes, maybe 10-20% of the rounds even fired. The rest misfired. Was shooting out of a brand new M1A Scout squad, fired some Federal ammo at the same time without issue, so it must have been a bad batch of TulAmmo. All rounds were struck, but primers must have been seated too deep or something. All of the ammo had to be disposed of; can't be trusted to fire safely. Credit to Cheaper Than Dirt's customer service. After I sent pictures of the bad ammo, I was give a full refund to purchase a different brand. Definitely kept me as a customer; was more than I expected. As far as this ammo, I wold recommend spending a little more and playing it safe.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (55 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: