PMC Ammunition .308 Win. Bronze Full Metal Jacket Boat Tail, 147 Grain, 2780 fps, 20 Round Box, 308B
Item Number: AMM-7292
Our Low Price: $13.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the Price! - 8/10/2015
Reviewer: David
Great ammo for the price and been using it quite a bit at the range. Shoots pretty clean and no malfunctions on my Core30.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality ammo for the range - 7/12/2015
Reviewer: Tri
Precision Made Cartridges made great 308 ammo. I shot 250rds using Mossberg MVP bolt rifle with no issues. I shot my 3in steel target with scope at 100yds no problems. I'm happy with PMC ammunition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMC AMMO - 4/6/2015
Reviewer: JimmyT
Good price, clean ammo, fast ship. I like the lose packaging because i can get 500 rounds into a 50 cal ammo can due to the smaller box size.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMC .308 fmj. best fmj for M1A/M14 - 11/17/2014
Reviewer: Alex
Best FMJ round for M1a/M14 by far. Averaging 1.25 inch groups at 100 yards, and about 4 inch at 300 yards with my National match M1A. Totally acceptable for FMJ ammo. And it NEVER malfunctions... ever.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent range ammo - 7/13/2014
Reviewer: SuperDave
I have put over 500 rds thru a SIG 716 without any problems. Its very accurate, consistent and clean. Great range ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo for the Price - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Dangerous Dave
I purchased 500 rounds for my SCAR 17S - I'll buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Always Consistent - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: John C
I have been Shooting PMC rounds for years now and no matter what Caliber, they always perform flawlessly. Also, I've never had a Mis-fire while using it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable and accurate - 5/6/2013
Reviewer: David
Good accurate ammo at a reasonable price. I have put 400 rds thru my SIG 716 without a single problem. I will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: