New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
500 Round Pack 7.62 NATO Lake City M80 FMJ 149 Grain 2700 fps Mil-Spec Ammo
Item Number: AMM-723
Our Low Price: $302.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 7.62 NATO Lake City M80 - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: JRI
I will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Lake City Ammo - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Sgt Darkness
I always use Lake City bulk ammo as it always goes bang and is non-corrosive. I have some ammo from 1994 that still fires everytime. My Rem 700 and Ruger .308s love this stuff even though the Rem is 1/10 twist which would normally like the 168 grain better. I buy all my ammo from CTD in bulk and it always arrives within 4 days. Great ammo and great company!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent ammo but.... - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Todd
Bought 2000 rnds, have put several hundred through my new SCAR 17S w/ ACOG scope and I couldn't ask for better. On the money accuracy and not the first feed, fire or eject problem. The only "but" I have though is that I was short several rnds from each lot of 500. Consequently, I came out short about 17 rnds, almost a full, $20 box of missing ammo. Haven't called CTD. after all, they don't re-package it so it's not their fault.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating super buy - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Dave
received the ammo and was very pleased . anxious to try it out .was a great deal .super outfit to deal with .well done by the way instead of 500 rounds received 504
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value for 7.62 - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Tony
Great price on plinking ammo. Ran 200 rds through a SCAR 17 with no failures. Other reviews have stated that this ammo was filthy to the point they needed to clean it before use. My box was not that way at all. Did not get a chance to see how accurate it was but did not appear significantly off. Will definitely be using this stuff again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo at the best price you'll find - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Happy gunny
Ordered this ammo on a Thursday and had it on my doorstep Monday. After reading several other reviews I was expecting to have to clean the majority of these rounds but when I got them they were spotless. Counted 505 in the box. And after cycling about 100 I have not had any misfires and my ar10 loves eating this up. Great brass for reloading. I can't praise this enough. All 505 are lake city rounds
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price, great ammo! - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Buck
Ordered 500 rounds on Sunday, got the notice it went out on Sunday, and got it on Tuesday! Packed well, great shape, 2013 run, uniform, and looking clean as a pin. Can't beat it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating accurate,reliable - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: plumcat3
I fired 400 rounds through my M14 (Fed Ord) at an Appleseed KD course, (100,200,300,400) last weekend and the ammo held accuracy at all ranges using standard ballistic reticle changes. No malfunctions. In this day and age the price is right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Mike
Don't let the picture fool you. The ammo I received was in great condition. Put about 60 rounds through my Socom 16 without a hiccup. Way more accurate than the cheapo Russian stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Sedona Ed
Ammo arrived on time. Clean ammo. Used in my AR 10,M1A DPSM and DS arms FN. Reliable and nice accuracy. Will order again(2nd time).
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.