Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Federal Lake City M80 .308/7.62x 51 NATO Full Metal Jacket, 149 Grain, 2700 fps, 500 Round Loose Bulk Case, XM80CS
Item Number: AMM-723
Our Low Price: $339.39
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (88 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good as gold - 11/21/2014
Reviewer: bear88
This ammo shot good no problem. Going to buy more be for it all gone thanks to our president. No more Russia ammo coming to the USA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 11/21/2014
Reviewer: Ed
I have ordered the 7.62 bulk when available several times.Their 5.56 is no different. Never been disappointed. Lake City is the very best in quality and consistency in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating some of the best ammo I've gotten - 11/20/2014
Reviewer: will
Got my ammo within the 5 days. I was quite excited to see it show up on the door step. Some of the cleanest ammo I've gotten. There was not a single defect in any of the rounds. Smooth feeding in my m1a. So I give it 5 bullets
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: DH
I ordered this for cheaper brass plinking ammo, others cried about it being super dirty yet my batch was fine. I have shot about 150rds so far with not a single issue and no complaints about accuracy yet. I am not trying to be a match shooter with my non-match battle rifle. I counted 501 rounds
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Going to Apple Seed - 10/12/2014
Reviewer: RealSteel
Normally I shoot and compete with my own loads. An up coming Apple Seed put me in the market for some good ammo at a good price. The M80 at CTD could not be beat. The ammo was ordered on the 7th of Oct. and arrived on the 9th. The ammo was clean and was easily repackaged with a total of 502. Pulled out the M1A and function tested at 200yds. Not a single issue from the first 50 and grouping was quite acceptable for both silhouette torso and head shots. I think it will do fine for an Apple Seed shoot. Will recommend this ammo to all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ball ammo, Great Buy - 9/8/2014
Reviewer: DCox
I bought one 500 round box and was very impressed with the performance. Great range ammo and it works very well in my Springfield M1A. I was so impressed that I bought another 500 rounds. My two boxes of ammo was NOT dirty, it looks just like military ammo with a darker annealed case shoulder. Save your target ammo for a match and practice with this stuff, it is that good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for target practice - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Scott
I built a LR308 style rifle. This ammo works perfect in my rifle. I searched the internet for best price and for 500 is hard to beat, although with the shipping it becomes less of a good deal. Still the best deal I could find.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cleaner than expected. - 9/2/2014
Reviewer: Tommy O
Cleaner than the reviews had me expecting. Have not counted or fired. Will be back with another review!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW - 8/30/2014
Reviewer: Good Stuff
LC13 and clean. This stuff sells for +$100 locally. If you been watching this and haven't pulled the trigger, get some. Best price on FACTORY NEW brass cased ammo anywhere, and its Lake City.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Ammo - 8/26/2014
Reviewer: Jim from Illinois
Received my Ammo in 2 days. Excellent accuracy in my Bushmaster ORC and Ruger Scout Rifle. Really Clean. Plan on ordering more
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (88 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: