Category:
Silver Bear .308 Win. Full Metal Jacket Zinc Plated Steel Case, 145 Grain, 2755 fps, 20 Round Box, A308FMJN
Item Number: AMM-692
Our Low Price: $8.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap and reliable - 2/17/2015
Reviewer: akgunner47
This ammo runs flawlessly in my FN SCAR 17s
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good, cheap target ammo - 1/6/2015
Reviewer: JBW
This ammo shoots well and is at least as accurate as I can shoot. Great for the range... low cost and every one fired. No issues working in an M1A
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice ammo - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Roger
Needed cheap ammo. Just what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo cheap - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: Larry
Reloadable no, but that's not why I bought it , good ammo , feeds well through the AR-10, goes bang when it's supposed to, good to have on hand for "emergencies" and for the price on a limited budget, you can have a lot more on hand!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/10/2013
Reviewer: Fresh
I shot about 400 rounds of this stuff with my M1A and not a single hiccup. My only complaint would be that it's a little dirtier than other ammo, but that is fine with me (I'm going to clean my gun thoroughly anyway).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: RTFM
Shot 500 rds through my SIG 716. The ammo performed flawlessly. I had zero FTF or FTE. I think it's fantastic ammo for the money. I'll be buying some more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not just cheap plinking ammo! - 10/16/2012
Reviewer: SGT KABOOM
I bought 300 rounds of this stuff for my Metric R1A1 Preban FAL with an Imbel receiver and a 16" barrel. This is great ammo! My FAL fed it without a hiccup. I was pulling 3.5" groups at 100 meters with it! Thanks, CTD, for keeping the price lower than ANYONE ELSE out there! I will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK-91 Approved - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: Ghost
My HK-91 loves this stuff!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic - 5/26/2012
Reviewer: Scopion
This ammo is great in my PTR-91. Shoots fantastic, with no FTF, shoots clean enough, and zero problems. Have shot close to 1000 rounds of this ammo :]
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating boom - 5/16/2012
Reviewer: Jake
This stuff shot great out of my 700. Good accuracy. Not too dirty.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: