Category: New Inventory
Silver Bear .308 Win. Full Metal Jacket Zinc Plated Steel Case, 145 Grain, 2755 fps, 20 Round Box, A308FMJN
Item Number: AMM-692
Our Low Price: $8.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (66 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap and reliable - 2/17/2015
Reviewer: akgunner47
This ammo runs flawlessly in my FN SCAR 17s
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great range ammo - 2/13/2015
Reviewer: 1st shot
Cost effective, functions without flaw in my m1a and BA 10. It is dirty... but really, who doesn't cleans their weapons after a hard day of shooting. Still, dropped a rating bullet for it being so dirty. Will buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good, cheap target ammo - 1/6/2015
Reviewer: JBW
This ammo shoots well and is at least as accurate as I can shoot. Great for the range... low cost and every one fired. No issues working in an M1A
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice ammo - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Roger
Needed cheap ammo. Just what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo cheap - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: Larry
Reloadable no, but that's not why I bought it , good ammo , feeds well through the AR-10, goes bang when it's supposed to, good to have on hand for "emergencies" and for the price on a limited budget, you can have a lot more on hand!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not properly seated or sealed - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Drake
The ammo I received was not sealed with epoxy. The bullet were not properly seated 2 of 8. And I ordered over 400rounds and all the same. I think Russia isn't putting the best ammo out right now. I will try to fire the ones that are seated and re inform about quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating target - 3/12/2013
Reviewer: jwl
Great for sighting in you're gun. & not bad for a coyote chasing your chickens.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/10/2013
Reviewer: Fresh
I shot about 400 rounds of this stuff with my M1A and not a single hiccup. My only complaint would be that it's a little dirtier than other ammo, but that is fine with me (I'm going to clean my gun thoroughly anyway).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating SMOKEY BUT GOOD - 2/3/2013
Reviewer: sam from ny
great ammo, kinda smokey but does its job. i would order again but i live in ny and cant have ammo shipped here anymore, awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: RTFM
Shot 500 rds through my SIG 716. The ammo performed flawlessly. I had zero FTF or FTE. I think it's fantastic ammo for the money. I'll be buying some more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (66 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: