New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .308 Win. Silver Bear 145 Grain FMJ  2755 fps Russian Made Steel Case Zinc Coated 20 Round Box  A308FMJN
Item Number: AMM-692
Our Low Price: $8.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (60 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating target - 3/12/2013
Reviewer: jwl
Great for sighting in you're gun. & not bad for a coyote chasing your chickens.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/10/2013
Reviewer: Fresh
I shot about 400 rounds of this stuff with my M1A and not a single hiccup. My only complaint would be that it's a little dirtier than other ammo, but that is fine with me (I'm going to clean my gun thoroughly anyway).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating SMOKEY BUT GOOD - 2/3/2013
Reviewer: sam from ny
great ammo, kinda smokey but does its job. i would order again but i live in ny and cant have ammo shipped here anymore, awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: RTFM
Shot 500 rds through my SIG 716. The ammo performed flawlessly. I had zero FTF or FTE. I think it's fantastic ammo for the money. I'll be buying some more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not just cheap plinking ammo! - 10/16/2012
Reviewer: SGT KABOOM
I bought 300 rounds of this stuff for my Metric R1A1 Preban FAL with an Imbel receiver and a 16" barrel. This is great ammo! My FAL fed it without a hiccup. I was pulling 3.5" groups at 100 meters with it! Thanks, CTD, for keeping the price lower than ANYONE ELSE out there! I will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Sig 716 - 10/2/2012
Reviewer: wally
Ran some of this through my Sig 716. No issues. Had 2 or 2.5 inch groups at 100m.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No good for Sig Sauer 716 UPDATED! - 9/28/2012
Reviewer: JR
My Sig Sauer 716 will not cycle properly with this ammo. When it does shoot, bolt action style, it is fine, so I have to give it 3 bullets rating for at least that. Blame my rifle for being too picky. UPDATE: When I first tried this in my Sig 716, it failed to cycle properly. Now that my rifle has been broken in, I gave my left over ammo another try. It works fine! Want to up my previous review from 3 to 4 bullets! I will order more when it becomes available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not Bad - 9/26/2012
Reviewer: Barrett
Long story short, my FNAR had no issues and went thru 30 rounds, with no problem. Going to order more, and give another review....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome for the price! - 9/23/2012
Reviewer: Sam
I was shooting these rounds out of a springfield m1a with no malfunctions at all. My only complaint is that the rounds do expel quite a bit of smoke other than the good target rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating HK-91 Approved - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: Ghost
My HK-91 loves this stuff!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (60 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.