Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Silver Bear .308 Win. Full Metal Jacket Zinc Plated Steel Case, 145 Grain, 2755 fps, 20 Round Box, A308FMJN
Item Number: AMM-692
Our Low Price: $8.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (63 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice ammo - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Roger
Needed cheap ammo. Just what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo cheap - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: Larry
Reloadable no, but that's not why I bought it , good ammo , feeds well through the AR-10, goes bang when it's supposed to, good to have on hand for "emergencies" and for the price on a limited budget, you can have a lot more on hand!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not properly seated or sealed - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Drake
The ammo I received was not sealed with epoxy. The bullet were not properly seated 2 of 8. And I ordered over 400rounds and all the same. I think Russia isn't putting the best ammo out right now. I will try to fire the ones that are seated and re inform about quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating target - 3/12/2013
Reviewer: jwl
Great for sighting in you're gun. & not bad for a coyote chasing your chickens.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/10/2013
Reviewer: Fresh
I shot about 400 rounds of this stuff with my M1A and not a single hiccup. My only complaint would be that it's a little dirtier than other ammo, but that is fine with me (I'm going to clean my gun thoroughly anyway).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating SMOKEY BUT GOOD - 2/3/2013
Reviewer: sam from ny
great ammo, kinda smokey but does its job. i would order again but i live in ny and cant have ammo shipped here anymore, awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: RTFM
Shot 500 rds through my SIG 716. The ammo performed flawlessly. I had zero FTF or FTE. I think it's fantastic ammo for the money. I'll be buying some more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not just cheap plinking ammo! - 10/16/2012
Reviewer: SGT KABOOM
I bought 300 rounds of this stuff for my Metric R1A1 Preban FAL with an Imbel receiver and a 16" barrel. This is great ammo! My FAL fed it without a hiccup. I was pulling 3.5" groups at 100 meters with it! Thanks, CTD, for keeping the price lower than ANYONE ELSE out there! I will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Sig 716 - 10/2/2012
Reviewer: wally
Ran some of this through my Sig 716. No issues. Had 2 or 2.5 inch groups at 100m.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No good for Sig Sauer 716 UPDATED! - 9/28/2012
Reviewer: JR
My Sig Sauer 716 will not cycle properly with this ammo. When it does shoot, bolt action style, it is fine, so I have to give it 3 bullets rating for at least that. Blame my rifle for being too picky. UPDATE: When I first tried this in my Sig 716, it failed to cycle properly. Now that my rifle has been broken in, I gave my left over ammo another try. It works fine! Want to up my previous review from 3 to 4 bullets! I will order more when it becomes available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (63 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: