Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Golden Bear .30-06 Springfield Full Metal Jacket Brass Plated Steel Case, 145 Grain, 2445 fps, 20 Round Box, AG30FMJ
Item Number: AMM-678
Our Low Price: $12.09
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works just fine - 7/2/2014
Reviewer: EA
Tried this out on my Fulton Armory M1 Garand and it worked just fine. The rounds didn't seem to be more powerful than some PPU ammo (designed for the M1). At $12/box, this stuff is a no-brainer
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good and cheap - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: 30-06
I just love this ammo,good and cheap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating overall great - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: ...
Bullets arrive promptly they are.clean and in good shape. Good round to stock up on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the bear growls - 2/22/2014
Reviewer: cowboy mike
just got a 1903 A3 Springfield and was not sure what ammo to use. I decided to try the least expensive(I was only shooting at paper targets)The golden bear ammo worked just fine. If you are just target shooting give it a try. You can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best I've found - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Aussie al
This is the best FMJ round I've found PERIOD! I pumped 8 clips of this stuff through my M1 garand and never missed a beat. This is the perfect round for the M1 and the price you just can't beat!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good bang for the buck - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: Walker
Shot 100 rounds pretty accurate, no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good value - 1/19/2014
Reviewer: RWG Sr
Good price. Good product. Shot 2in groups @ 200 yds. Every one went bang and where I wanted it to. Good target rounds and maybe even hunting rounds, we'll see!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 12/14/2013
Reviewer: C
Ordered this ammo when it was CHEAP and those days are long gone. Every round cycled properly and went bang. Laser sighted my glass at 100 yds and then worked my way out to 700 yds. This isn't ammo where you will be hitting 1MOA at 1,000 yards but it's good enough to keep your skills sharp.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo for Price - 8/23/2013
Reviewer: Andrew
I ordered these a few days ago and they came in yesterday, shot 5-6 Rnds and they are tack drivers, the penetration on steel plates were awesome, impressed me due to the bullets light weight; (145gr FMJ) they are what I expected of a .30 cal ball round and then some! Highly recommend these, will be stockpiling these for any Disaster/Survival situation cuz they'll punch through a medium sized tree an tag the enemy hiding behind it. I love them as said highly recommend them to Hunters and Survivalists
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating repeat buyer - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: NATO
Not the first time I've bought this stuff. As always, very quick shipping. My M1 Garand just eats this stuff up! I have several ammo cans full of this stuff for the upcoming zombie apocalypse!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: