Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x54R
PW Arms 7.62x54R Russian Steel Core Full Metal Jacket Boat Tail, 149 Grain, 2800 fps,  440 Round Can, 7.62x54RCAN
Item Number: AMM-653
Our Low Price: $91.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 28 (273 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 12/21/2014
Reviewer: Ryan
Received a can opener with the can which was much appreciated. Rounds are in very good condition and fire with no problem. Grouping is consistent although my Mosin seems to be off a bit. Rounds eject and load much easier than the lacquer coated surplus rounds I bought earlier. Can't beat the price, just be sure to clean after use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just as expected with a bonus! - 12/10/2014
Reviewer: Zeke
I just got my can today! It looked rough, but I wasn't expecting a new can on surplus ammo. Bonus was that it came with a can opener! It makes the job much easier! If you don't get one I would recommend buying one! I have not shot any of this ammo yet but I have shot surplus ammo so I figure it is the same! Will buy again most likely!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good n cheap - 11/25/2014
Reviewer: Mark
I have bought 2 cans of this ammo. Both cans came with an opener that while not pleasant, got the job done pretty quickly. It fires fine, I haven't had any issues other than just being dirty. It took quite a few pads down the bore plus a boresnake to get all the gunk out, but it was worth it for how affordable it is.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Satisfaction - 11/19/2014
Reviewer: Sockmonster
Can arrived with seal intact. A can opener was included. Thank you! Clean ammo in perfect condition. Manufactured in 1980. Range firing was perfect. Love this stuff. Will be getting another can from Santa! Great price, fast ship. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating pleased with order - 11/13/2014
Reviewer: John J
Very pleased with the CTD service. Received order less than 2 days after placing. Ordered 2 cans and received the opener as well! One can is a little dented but not a big deal.Good deal folks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Low Price/Fast Shipping - 11/13/2014
Reviewer: TIM
I received my can within 5 days of ordering. I have not tried it yet. The can is very clean. It even came with a can opener that I was not expecting. Very please with this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Fast Shipping! - 11/12/2014
Reviewer: gwb10
Wow! I ordered this item Saturday afternoon, it arrived Tuesday afternoon! Spam can is in excellent condition so the ammo should be fine. I do not plan to open the can except in the event of an emergency but it is nice to have around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating suprise - 11/12/2014
Reviewer: Seth
Lliterally got to my door in eighteen hours. Also it came with the can opener which was just perfect. Fired over 900 rounds so far and absolutely no problems. Just a warning though...tin is painted with lead based paint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get a can opener - 10/31/2014
Reviewer: Peter van Sluis
I did not fire any of this ammo yet, but I did receive it in just a couple of days. Make sure you do get a can opener- I found one on eBay for just about $8- well worth it, it opened the can without effort in just a few seconds (I'm not about to use a hammer and screwdriver on a can with ammo).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 10/24/2014
Reviewer: Bote
Best ammo value on the planet. Never had a bad round. I've read about people getting "broken" rounds but, between friends and I, we've gone through 10 plus cans and never had a bad one. Be sad when it's all gone :(
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 28 (273 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: