Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Brown Bear 7.62x39mm Hollow Point, Polymer Coated Steel Case, 123 Grain,  2460 fps,  500 Round Case, AP762HP
Item Number: AMM-6462
Our Low Price: $115.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating better than 22lr - 8/28/2014
Reviewer: Dave
I have shot this ammo without issues. As for accuracy I hit my targets at 300 yards with the same as the brass equivalent. With the high cost of 22lr it's cheaper to shoot the real stuff. Let the junk 22lr ammo comedown to where junk ammo belongs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammunition - 8/26/2014
Reviewer: enzothebaker
I have used a lot of this ammunition, well over 2500 rounds. In that time I have only had 1 FTE in my weapon (WASR). That's pretty darn good and what I hope for in a pinch. Accuracy at distance is fair but let's be realistic about the platform you are (likely) using too. The AK is not a surgical weapon, it's a chopper. I have fired mine in some taxing conditions, dirt, limited-no cleaning, wet etc. The thing just eats this stuff up. I love this ammo and it does everything I would expect it to do and the pricing. I'll take that every day. It pays to keep a strategic reserve and you can afford to that with this ammunition. Inexpensive, reliable and CTD gets it here quickly, I could ask for nothing better. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 8/25/2014
Reviewer: Paul L
My Romanian AK and Russian SKS ate this stuff up with no problems. No mis-fires and no malfunctions. I will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bang for the buck - 8/10/2014
Reviewer: Devin
shipped to my door in 3 days...was very impressed...for the price you cant beat it...haven't had a chance to get out to the range to test it but im sure with all the other great reviews it shouldn't have a problem cycling through my M92
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo fast shipping - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: Andrew
Ammo is great for my sks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Bill S.
Just bought this ammo for the first time last week. Fired of 200 rounds this weekend without a single misfire. Great bargain, I will be buying this again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100% Satisfied - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Farmer Joe
I took 150 rounds of this ammo to the local range to give it a test run through my VZ-58 (Czech version of AK-47). I had zero misfeeds, zero misfires, and 100% satisfaction. My rifle was dirty when we were done but a regular cleaning upon RTB and it was fine. I'll be ordering more when my first lot is gone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Price, Fast Delivery - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: GuyinSeattle1
Good price and fast delivery for both 7.62x39 and .223 ammo order. Will definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast shipment! - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: grurai
Super fast shipping, excellent price for this ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Problems - 1/18/2014
Reviewer: Bull
Package and bullets in new condition, no problems. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: