New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Ammo 7.62x39 Brown Bear 123 Grain JHP Bullet Polymer Coated Steel Case 2460 fps 500 Round Case
Item Number: AMM-6462
Our Low Price: $115.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating ok ammo - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: rob
bought 500 rounds. fired 210 from my new centurion 39 tactical. 2 failed to load. Don't know if it was the Tapco mag or the American made AK. but it made a dent in the bullet. I had to take out the mag and eject the round. other then that they shot great. seemed kinda dirty too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo fast shipping - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: Andrew
Ammo is great for my sks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Bill S.
Just bought this ammo for the first time last week. Fired of 200 rounds this weekend without a single misfire. Great bargain, I will be buying this again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100% Satisfied - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Farmer Joe
I took 150 rounds of this ammo to the local range to give it a test run through my VZ-58 (Czech version of AK-47). I had zero misfeeds, zero misfires, and 100% satisfaction. My rifle was dirty when we were done but a regular cleaning upon RTB and it was fine. I'll be ordering more when my first lot is gone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Price, Fast Delivery - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: GuyinSeattle1
Good price and fast delivery for both 7.62x39 and .223 ammo order. Will definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast shipment! - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: grurai
Super fast shipping, excellent price for this ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Problems - 1/18/2014
Reviewer: Bull
Package and bullets in new condition, no problems. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: Texas 2 .45's
Ammo has proven highly reliable in my PWS AR-15 and cycles flawlessly thru a 9" SBR PWS suppressed upper on a Colt M-16 full auto lower. Expect to look like you just crawled of a coal mine, after a few hundred rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 1/7/2014
Reviewer: Frog
Great ammo and price.Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great range and practice ammo - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: MFinTEX
Great ammo for casual shooting and training. I've put thousands of rounds of this thru my Ruger 556 and various other ARs over the last 5 years with no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.