Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Brown Bear 7.62x39mm Hollow Point Steel Case, 123 Grain, 2460 fps, 500 Round Case, AB762HP
Item Number: AMM-6461
Our Low Price: $119.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best Russian ammo - 3/13/2012
Reviewer: chopper
Fast shipping and great ammo, for a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value Good Ammo - 9/2/2011
Reviewer: Bob Smith
Great value for what you get. Fairly accurate- better than wolf or tulla and good old laquer case that is actualy better fuctioning and rust-resistant than the polymer. A great buy and the hollow point does work well and I find is more accurate than the FMJ stuff too. A good option for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 4/24/2011
Reviewer: Matao
Great stuff. No failures, accurate, non- corrosive wonderful ammmo! I just wish CTD would get it back in stock!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow! - 1/4/2011
Reviewer: Kuan
Wow, a great price and great ammo. It is dirty as other ammo, but no big deal. It shoots fine. The HP works flawlessly for my Yugo M70 AK. Out of 500 rounds I had one bad primer. I shot a lot that day and maybe it was the bolt got dirty. Buying more of these to stock up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 1/3/2011
Reviewer: Papa
I'm on my second pack of 500 and I have not had a single problem. It is very accurate in my MAK-90.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for your buck. - 1/1/2011
Reviewer: Leaky F
No failures. Great ammo. Won't find a cheaper price for decent quality. Don't worry, just buy it. You'll benefit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 12/18/2010
Reviewer: ei8htx
Consistently shot 1 inch groups at about 35yds with an old Yugo SKS. Great ammo for cheap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 12/1/2010
Reviewer: Brett
I shot this ammo in my Saiga. All 500 rnds with no problems at all. I will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pleased - 11/2/2010
Reviewer: Papa
Norinco Mak 90 Over 500 rounds, no misfires, no feeding problems, good grouping, great price, I am well pleased with this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well pleased - 10/29/2010
Reviewer: Patriot
I bought my first 500 rounds. I have found the accuracy is dead on; no malfunctions, and no feeding problems. It is cheap for playing and will do the job for protection if needed. This is great ammo. I am ordering 500 more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: