Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Brown Bear 7.62x39mm Full Metal Jacket Steel Case, 123 Grain, 2401 fps, 500 Round Case, AB762FMJ
Item Number: AMM-646
Our Low Price: $113.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 14 (133 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo, EXCELLENT service! - 1/19/2015
Reviewer: David
Great ammo for the money. No FTE or FTF. C.T.D. never ceases to amaze me! Less than 36 hours and package was at my door. Thanks guys! Great job! The way business should be done!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy!!! - 1/13/2015
Reviewer: Coco
Best price you'll find(if not then it's close). Good quality ammunition. No feeding problems, and accuracy/effectiveness is as good as you expect it to be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brown Bear 7.62X39 FMC - 12/28/2014
Reviewer: JB
I've shot a bunch of this ammo and never had a problem with any of it. Chinese SKS, Russian SKS, Hungarian AK... they all eat this stuff up. Plus, Cheaper Than Dirt's excellent price and Customer Service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mr. - 12/24/2014
Reviewer: Patriot
VERY clean. I'm highly pleased with this bulk load. I bought it for my Draco mini, let's see if she can handle all these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Tumbling bullets - 12/19/2014
Reviewer: RG
So I have heard allot of negative comments on this ammo, but I thought I would take a chance. I went out and fired 200 rounds at the range and almost a third of the rounds tumbled and hit the target horizontally. I did not have a single misfire or failure to feed though. So if accuracy is not a big deal for you you have nothing to worry about, however if you actually want your rounds on target don't buy this crap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bear ammo Lacquered case - 11/13/2014
Reviewer: Alex
Works great in new Mini-30. accurate as well. Getting 3.5 inch groups at 100 yards with sights. Pretty impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating reliable, cheap and fun! - 11/9/2014
Reviewer: robert
I took these out to the range today in my Yugo SKS. First time I ever shot the gun, and the fist time I have ever shot these. 250 rds NO PROBLEM. and I was not just benching it I dumped a few mags. Great quality for the price, I plan on ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WASR food - 8/23/2014
Reviewer: Ken N.
Purchased 500 rounds for a brand new WASR 10, fed from Tapco 10 round magazines (peoples republic of new jersey) 350 rounds in one setting with out a single hiccup, no FTF no FTE no duds no lacquer residue in the chamber after rapid firing. Good ammunition great price fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brown Bear test - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: John W. Walker Jr
Purchased this ammo for my Ruger mini 30 ranch rifle. I previously had issues with aftermarket 30 round mags and various ammo. The rifle would always malfunction, so I set it back to factory components and new Ruger factory 20 round mags. Fired 400 rounds with only 1 round, fail to fire. Which is awesome considering we were rapid firing and having fun. I will definitely purchase this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bang for Buck - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: MrNipples
Ran a couple hundred through my PAP with no failures. Good bang for the buck!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 14 (133 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: