Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Brown Bear 7.62x39mm Full Metal Jacket Steel Case, 123 Grain, 2401 fps, 500 Round Case, AB762FMJ
Item Number: AMM-646
Our Low Price: $113.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 13 (130 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mr. - 12/24/2014
Reviewer: Patriot
VERY clean. I'm highly pleased with this bulk load. I bought it for my Draco mini, let's see if she can handle all these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Tumbling bullets - 12/19/2014
Reviewer: RG
So I have heard allot of negative comments on this ammo, but I thought I would take a chance. I went out and fired 200 rounds at the range and almost a third of the rounds tumbled and hit the target horizontally. I did not have a single misfire or failure to feed though. So if accuracy is not a big deal for you you have nothing to worry about, however if you actually want your rounds on target don't buy this crap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bear ammo Lacquered case - 11/13/2014
Reviewer: Alex
Works great in new Mini-30. accurate as well. Getting 3.5 inch groups at 100 yards with sights. Pretty impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating reliable, cheap and fun! - 11/9/2014
Reviewer: robert
I took these out to the range today in my Yugo SKS. First time I ever shot the gun, and the fist time I have ever shot these. 250 rds NO PROBLEM. and I was not just benching it I dumped a few mags. Great quality for the price, I plan on ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WASR food - 8/23/2014
Reviewer: Ken N.
Purchased 500 rounds for a brand new WASR 10, fed from Tapco 10 round magazines (peoples republic of new jersey) 350 rounds in one setting with out a single hiccup, no FTF no FTE no duds no lacquer residue in the chamber after rapid firing. Good ammunition great price fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brown Bear test - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: John W. Walker Jr
Purchased this ammo for my Ruger mini 30 ranch rifle. I previously had issues with aftermarket 30 round mags and various ammo. The rifle would always malfunction, so I set it back to factory components and new Ruger factory 20 round mags. Fired 400 rounds with only 1 round, fail to fire. Which is awesome considering we were rapid firing and having fun. I will definitely purchase this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bang for Buck - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: MrNipples
Ran a couple hundred through my PAP with no failures. Good bang for the buck!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 5/1/2014
Reviewer: J
200 rounds through an M+M M10. No failures of any kind. Clean, accurate, reliable, and a great price. Will buy more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 4/17/2014
Reviewer: Dlsinger
Great ammo great price!!!!! Bought 2 of these so far and plan on getting more! Run it thru a WASR and a NPAP had no issues at all. Would recommend for sure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fast shipping - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: arashikage
A quick word on the ammo - it's great, I've shot several thousand rds through my WASR10 with no problems at all. No surprises. The shipping though - just amazingly fast. I ordered this on a Tuesday morning and it was on my doorstep Thursday afternoon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 13 (130 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: