New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Ammo 7.62x39mm Silver Bear 123 Grain HP 2460 fps Russian Made Steel Cased Zinc Plated Berdan Primed 500 Round Case A762HPN
Item Number: AMM-6421
Our Low Price: $139.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Amunition - 7/30/2014
Reviewer: Rich
Good ammunition. Nice, clean and shoots nicely in my Sig 556R's.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 7/3/2014
Reviewer: yeckering834
Like always fast shipping from CTD. Great ammo and accurate. No FTF or FTF. I was very happy with the groups that I shot with this ammo. I have always said that the hollow points were the most accurate and the best buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect ammo - 5/17/2014
Reviewer: Nick
This ammo is great for my Arsenal 107f. Feeds great, smooth, 500 rounds and never mis-fired or jammed once! Great price and I would recommend this and brown bear to anyone! Shipping was quick and I am VERY satisfied :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots nice but look out for shavings - 4/1/2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Polk
Shoots nice thru my SKS. Quite accurate and the metal cases look ok. Not sure what to expect for expansion, there are videos online showing these bullets not opening up at all. Probably has to do with the steel jacket under the copper. Also noticed silver shavings in the upper where either the bolt carrier or feed ramp is scraping the zinc off the case. Has me a little worried that it could get into chamber or barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Jim tony
Ordered this in one day was at my house in literally 4 days CTD Provides excellent customer service and iv ran so far 100 rounds through my centurion 39 sporter and now just waiting for my m70 ab2 to come and will give a update on that. The ammo came brand new as described and the plating is perfect. If I were you I'd would order as many as you could afford.!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Silver Bear 123 Grain HP - 12/16/2012
Reviewer: Fletcher
This ammo is by far the best for the price. I have bought three cases so far and never had a bad bullet. Not overly dirty either. AKs will shoot anything, but I like shooting this through mine. The zinc plating is much nicer than regular steel and you don't get your gun as dirty. Buy a case - you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 10/13/2012
Reviewer: Wildman
Most accurate AK ammo I have tried with my M10 in 7.62. No failures or jams. I was expecting the zinc plating to be like a galvanized finish, but I was pleasantly surprised to see a nice, polished finish on the casings, similar to nickel plated. The 500 round case fits perfectly in a .50 cal ammo can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Problems!! - 8/22/2012
Reviewer: Maelstrom3of2
Just got back from the range, fired off 500 rounds with not one issue. Stable and pretty accurate with slow firing, feeds just fine with rapid fire. Buying more after I'm done typing this review!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT AMMO! - 6/27/2012
Reviewer: RebelViking
Shot up over 300 rounds of this stuff in my SAIGA AK-47. I found this ammo to be reliable, accurate, and my weapon cycled great with no problems. This will be my primary ammo for my AK-47 and Russian SKS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 9/21/2011
Reviewer: mini 30
The mini 30 is my first rifle that I owned. I was unsure of what brand to buy, but I took the time to read the reviews. Did my research and low & behold this is what I bought. When I went to the range I was on que, from 75yds to 300yds it was on the money. Beside me was a guy firing a .308 sniper rifle, he said "you should try shooting the goat". Ahh the goat was made of metal and was actual size, it was at 750yds. First shot was lil off to the right kicking up the dirt behind it, but with a lil control ths second shot caught him right below the ear. I love my rifle and I love this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.