Category:
TulAmmo 7.62x39mm Jacketed Soft Point Polymer Coated Steel Case , 124 Grain, 2330 fps,  20 Round Box, ULO76206
Item Number: AMM-6414
Our Low Price: $5.89
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating performance - 4/29/2015
Reviewer: Marion
My sks fires this round good. It fires consistently with no malfunctions. A good plinking round. It groups at about 2 to 3 inches at 100 yds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT ammo!!! - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Sam Guru in Colliers, WV
EXCELLENT soft point ammo for defense or hunting!!! Very good price...but SHIPPING charges are OUTRAGEOUS for only a 10 lb. package of 260 rds. (NOT CTD fault!) Maybe CTD should look for a less expensive shipper IF there IS one!!! Otherwise great service from a great company. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Best value - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: PatriotVet
Third shipment. Even with bad weather shipment was on time and in great shape. Have used this round a lot with only one FTF (but one is too many in SHTF situation). Will order again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TULAmmo - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: JC in Tennessee
Excellent price, you won't be disappointed . I fired 100 rounds every round fired. The grouping was consistently good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great shooters - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Jeff H.
Ammo as described. Shoots very well out of my Mini 30 and my Ish. Feeds well, one misfire out of approx. 400 rds., no complaints here. For the money can't be beat for some serious plinking/target shooting fun. 100yd groups ave. 2"-3" which is good enough for my purposes with these types of rifles.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Tulammo
Great bang for the buck. Won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating poorly packed - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: cb-in-stl
I purchased 20 boxes on sale. ammo seems to be ok, haven't used any of it yet. The only issue I have with the order is that it was poorly packed,so when I opened the box that it arrived in ,a lot of the individual boxes of ammo were broken open,and the ammo was loose. I don't think ammo should be shipped in a manner were it can be easily damaged.
Was this review helpful to you? 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best BANG for your Buck! - 8/30/2013
Reviewer: Hawaii2Oregon
Great ammo. it has treated me good for quite come time now. Good quality and highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: