New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Ammo 100 Round Box 7.62x39mm TulAmmo 122 Grain FMJ Bullet 2396 fps UL076210
Item Number: AMM-6410
Our Low Price: $28.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tula 7.62 x 39 - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: Chip
Good ammo. Good price. Fash shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: big t
Good ammo and people who disses this ammo its probably not the ammo its probably because you should clean your gun or something...it works for me an im not paying 25$ for remington when I can pay 5$ for a box of 20 an I clean my gun after I shoot it everytime no matter what ammo I use because its a must if you want to keep your gun preserved
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating acceptable - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: copracr
Out of 90 shots I had 2 misfires (primers looked like they weren't struck hard enough). My SKS may have been the culprit but since this is the only ammo it's had I can't say for sure it wasn't the ammo. Overall I'm very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Well packaged, no loose rounds; - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Bob from AZ
Fast shipping, well packaged. Five sealed boxes of 20ea. inside outer sleeve. Have shot this ammo before w/o any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works well in AR15 - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: Aaluck
Using this in an AR15 platform and it works well. I couple of light strikes before I changed to the wollf extra tension spring so I'm not sure if it was the ammo or the pin. Since switch no problems so I would suggest that as a must if using in AR platform. I was very surprised at the accuracy I was getting on the 16 inch barrel. Can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Dirty ammo but great for the price - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: Green
Went through 100 rounds with my Norinco SKS never failed once great ammo though a bit dirty. Great bang for your buck as long as you keep your rifle clean. Then again SKS's can eat nearly anything. But anyways great ammo for a cheap price thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo fast shipping - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Andrew
This ammo works great in my yugo sks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating tulammo - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: pascopete
I would have rather had this ammo and the weapon it goes to in 'nam rather than the constant clean you had with 16. use the material wisely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Recommend - 12/18/2013
Reviewer: Travis
Went thru a box of 100 today with my Century Arms AK. Used my ProMag drum and my Tapco mag. No misfires and no jams. Similar experiences with past purchase of Tul ammo, which is why I bought the hundred pack this time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Jammed - 12/3/2013
Reviewer: Steve
If you want your gun to shoot don't buy this ammo! I have had numerous jams and premature firing with this ammo. I have always bought Wolf and had no issues but this tul ammo is the worst I've seen.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.