New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Ammo 7.62x39mm TulAmmo 122 Grain HP Bullet Bimetal Jacket Steel Cased 2396 fps 640 Round Spam Can
Item Number: AMM-6409
Our Low Price: $159.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating tula ammo - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: David
I just put a full 640 round of this steel cased through my M74 serbian rpk, not 1 ftf or extract,I was shocked at how clean it burns compared to wolf and other ammo i have tried.The rifle was not that dirty compared, no misfires,and could shoot a beer can at 120 yrds with my red dot sight & my RPK long HVY baRREled rifle. I just ordered a second case .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Spam Can = Storage for Zombie Apocalypse - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Aim for the Brain!
Im stoked about being able to store this ammo long term
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots well - 6/18/2014
Reviewer: Randy
I have fired approx. 300 rds of this ammo already. Shoots well. No issues with mis-fires. Seems to hit hard and seems to be accurate. I will buy again. Like the spam can for long term storage. Opening it is a bit of a pain. Just be patient and careful.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1st ammo - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: oxdog
This was the first ammo i have tried in my gun, and have only shot at eighty yards and open sights but it was pounding through 3/8 inch steel plates, i need to get some half inch or 3/4 inch steel plates, but it was hitting nice groups and cycled this ammo really nice no jams, shot 100 rounds very happy will be buying some more for sure
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The can is for long term storage. - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: fridrichp
If you are just going to shoot the ammo, buy it in the 20 round boxes. The spam can is airtight and is ideal for storing the ammo over the long term. I wish they would sell hollow point ammo in the 500 round case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo---cheap====fast shipping - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: Mini 30/AK/SKS shooter
Great Ammo///Cheap for today 's prices///Great storage with the SPAM can///Fast-Super Fast shipping!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lock and Load! - 11/14/2013
Reviewer: Freedom Ringing
Excellent way to stock up on ammo for future needs. Keep your ammo dry in this spam can till you need it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ideal for long term storage - 11/11/2013
Reviewer: Peter in Georgia
I bought this ammo in the spam can because I want to store it until it is needed. I buy the regular ammo in the pasteboard boxes for practice. Never had a problem with the TulAmm0 7.62 x 39mm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TulAmmo can - 11/6/2013
Reviewer: Danno
Good stuff. Shoots great. Price is right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range ammo - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: CitizenPete
Stock up on as many tins as you can afford too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.