Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
TulAmmo 7.62x39mm Hollow Point Polymer Coated Steel Case , 122 Grain, 2396 fps,  640 Round Spam Can, ULO76205
Item Number: AMM-6409
Our Low Price: $165.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for stocking up for when TSHTF - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Firebossbob
I have bought several of these and have them put up for rainy day. I have put these through my AK-47 and it loves them, no FTF or any other issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo, great price - 8/5/2014
Reviewer: JP Griffin
Shoots well - no failures after several hundred rounds through a Century WASR-10.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating tula ammo - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: David
I just put a full 640 round of this steel cased through my M74 serbian rpk, not 1 ftf or extract,I was shocked at how clean it burns compared to wolf and other ammo i have tried.The rifle was not that dirty compared, no misfires,and could shoot a beer can at 120 yrds with my red dot sight & my RPK long HVY baRREled rifle. I just ordered a second case .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Spam Can = Storage for Zombie Apocalypse - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Aim for the Brain!
Im stoked about being able to store this ammo long term
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots well - 6/18/2014
Reviewer: Randy
I have fired approx. 300 rds of this ammo already. Shoots well. No issues with mis-fires. Seems to hit hard and seems to be accurate. I will buy again. Like the spam can for long term storage. Opening it is a bit of a pain. Just be patient and careful.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1st ammo - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: oxdog
This was the first ammo i have tried in my gun, and have only shot at eighty yards and open sights but it was pounding through 3/8 inch steel plates, i need to get some half inch or 3/4 inch steel plates, but it was hitting nice groups and cycled this ammo really nice no jams, shot 100 rounds very happy will be buying some more for sure
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The can is for long term storage. - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: fridrichp
If you are just going to shoot the ammo, buy it in the 20 round boxes. The spam can is airtight and is ideal for storing the ammo over the long term. I wish they would sell hollow point ammo in the 500 round case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating They said it wouldn't work - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: David Gordy
I had watched a few reviews that said that JHP ammo would jam in an SKS or some AKs because of no feed ramps in the chamber and that only FMJ would feed correctly. Well, to me I did not buy my rifle to just shoot targets. So I took the chance and bought this ammo. It feeds flawlessly in my SKS and is reasonably accurate. The only thing I saw wrong with it is that it comes in 20 round boxes inside the can. It should be on Stripper clips to make it a better value and more usable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo---cheap====fast shipping - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: Mini 30/AK/SKS shooter
Great Ammo///Cheap for today 's prices///Great storage with the SPAM can///Fast-Super Fast shipping!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lock and Load! - 11/14/2013
Reviewer: Freedom Ringing
Excellent way to stock up on ammo for future needs. Keep your ammo dry in this spam can till you need it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: