Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
TulAmmo 7.62x39mm Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case , 122 Grain, 2396 fps,  640 Round Spam Can, ULO76203
Item Number: AMM-6406
Our Low Price: $159.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does what it's supposed to - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: Papakoolakov
I ran 400+ rounds of this so far through my Century C39. Every one shot just fine and seems to be more accurate than I am. I'll definitely buy some more when I run out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating stock up now - 8/1/2014
Reviewer: gunfire
I bought this to add to my stockpile and haven't tried any of it. However, I noticed that the writing on the spam can is in English. That makes me wonder if it is new production or if it is surplus with the Russian markings painted over.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating spam me up scotty - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: long term
fast shipping, thanks for the rainy day ammo
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Sean
Everything about this is great. I got it within the week, and besides it being a bear to open up everything was better than I expected. The ammo was perfect, and assorted into 20 round boxes and shoots great out of my AK47 and SKS, very accurate, burns clean, and is very reliable. I have shot well over 200 rounds, and have not had one problem with the ammo. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants good, and cheap ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating spam cans - 11/29/2013
Reviewer: oldyoys
Super fast shipping. Great long term srorage ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 7.62x39 - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Bruce
Can't beat the price for this ammo. Can't complain either. Every time I pull the trigger, it goes bang, nothing wrong with that. This ammo is in a sealed can will be put in the closet and saved. Fast delivery from CTD. Have bought many items from them and will continue to do business with them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Chadd
Nice new ammo and the can comes with an opener. I was surprised that they all packed in legit boxes. Works great for the slide fire stock shooting as well as more controlled shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for shooting or storing - 9/20/2013
Reviewer: Joe
Bought several cans of this and it shoots great in my saiga. I also like that it comes in the can(with an opener) so I can store it in the basement or w/e without having to worry about it getting wet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WASRs and AKs rejoice - 11/13/2012
Reviewer: Talon LM
What's not to like? Good price, and my WASR loves it. But what ammo will an AK or WASR not fire?
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 11/2/2012
Reviewer: Dan AZ
This ammo shoots great out of my WASR. I've shot over 1500 rounds of this stuff and never had one fail to fire or give me any trouble. Very pleased. If this ammo is giving you trouble, you must not be shooting it out of an AK. Not the most accurate, but I'll hit the gong from 200 yds at my range, 19/20 shots using iron sights. The one that misses is probably my fault anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: