New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
500 Round Case 7.62x39mm TulAmmo FMJ 122 Grain Bulk Buy 2396 fps Russian Steel Cased Polymer Coated
Item Number: AMM-6405
Our Low Price: $109.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tula - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: DA
Always goes bang
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: SAL
quick shipping, affordable, good shooting ammo. I will by more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good shooting ammo - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Steve
I have been shooting this ammo for about a year. Have not had one jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: D
not one single mis-fire. Good target shooting rounds, but not the best hunting round, obviously. I recommend these to anybody. Also, plan on cleaning your gun if you shoot alot, the shell casing makes a mess.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TulAmmo 7.62X39 rounds - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: Woody Rush
Second time I've purchased a case of this ammunition and I am very happy with it's performance. Fires well and I have had NO jams in my AK-47. I will be purchasing more of this ammunition when I run out!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating arrived as advertised - 12/29/2013
Reviewer: bryan
Ammo arrived quickly and as advertised. We use this all the time and have had no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Buy - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: VolvoGuy
This is top quality ammo for the top quality firearms Russia gave us. I haven't put this buy through my Russian SKS yet, but I have NO fear when I do. I will buy more, hopefully a lot more. Thanks again CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love this ammo! - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Paladin67
Fired about 400 rounds this past Saturday. Not one misfire. Very satisfied with Tulammo. I use Tul for my 9mm also, very happy with it too! Maybe a little dirty, but you have to keep your firearm clean anyway. Well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff!!! - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: John
I've been using this stuff for years and it's extremely rare to have a malfunction with this ammo. Great stuff for SHTF preppers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love this stuff - 10/17/2013
Reviewer: JJR
I love TulAmmo. I don't care what people say, sure it's a little dirty, sure one primer out of a couple hundred doesn't go off. Train, train, train, the price of this ammo makes it possible for us to train. I also store this as my SHTF ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.