New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
500 Round Case 7.62x39mm TulAmmo FMJ 122 Grain Bulk Buy 2396 fps Russian Steel Cased Polymer Coated
Item Number: AMM-6405
Our Low Price: $109.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (57 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK Food - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Nick
My WASR 10/63 eats this ammo up no problem. Like most Russian ammo I've shot, it has a lot of residue, but the AK being the AK it doesn't harm it one bit. Great for punching paper and slapping steel. Falls under the "good enough" category for accuracy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tula - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: DA
Always goes bang
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: SAL
quick shipping, affordable, good shooting ammo. I will by more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good shooting ammo - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Steve
I have been shooting this ammo for about a year. Have not had one jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: D
not one single mis-fire. Good target shooting rounds, but not the best hunting round, obviously. I recommend these to anybody. Also, plan on cleaning your gun if you shoot alot, the shell casing makes a mess.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TulAmmo 7.62X39 rounds - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: Woody Rush
Second time I've purchased a case of this ammunition and I am very happy with it's performance. Fires well and I have had NO jams in my AK-47. I will be purchasing more of this ammunition when I run out!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating arrived as advertised - 12/29/2013
Reviewer: bryan
Ammo arrived quickly and as advertised. We use this all the time and have had no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Buy - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: VolvoGuy
This is top quality ammo for the top quality firearms Russia gave us. I haven't put this buy through my Russian SKS yet, but I have NO fear when I do. I will buy more, hopefully a lot more. Thanks again CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love this ammo! - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Paladin67
Fired about 400 rounds this past Saturday. Not one misfire. Very satisfied with Tulammo. I use Tul for my 9mm also, very happy with it too! Maybe a little dirty, but you have to keep your firearm clean anyway. Well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff!!! - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: John
I've been using this stuff for years and it's extremely rare to have a malfunction with this ammo. Great stuff for SHTF preppers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (57 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.