Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
TulAmmo 7.62x39mm Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case , 122 Grain, 2396 fps,  1000 Round Bulk Case, ULO76201
Item Number: AMM-6405
Our Low Price: $215.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (80 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK Food - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Nick
My WASR 10/63 eats this ammo up no problem. Like most Russian ammo I've shot, it has a lot of residue, but the AK being the AK it doesn't harm it one bit. Great for punching paper and slapping steel. Falls under the "good enough" category for accuracy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Standard Russian Ammo - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Know your Enemy
Metal case, fire once and no duds yet!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tula - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: DA
Always goes bang
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: SAL
quick shipping, affordable, good shooting ammo. I will by more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good shooting ammo - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Steve
I have been shooting this ammo for about a year. Have not had one jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: D
not one single mis-fire. Good target shooting rounds, but not the best hunting round, obviously. I recommend these to anybody. Also, plan on cleaning your gun if you shoot alot, the shell casing makes a mess.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating very effective ammo - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Jon V
Very cheap but effective ammo I run it all the time with no issues I love it and will continue to buy and use it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TulAmmo 7.62X39 rounds - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: Woody Rush
Second time I've purchased a case of this ammunition and I am very happy with it's performance. Fires well and I have had NO jams in my AK-47. I will be purchasing more of this ammunition when I run out!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating arrived as advertised - 12/29/2013
Reviewer: bryan
Ammo arrived quickly and as advertised. We use this all the time and have had no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Unpredictable - 11/30/2013
Reviewer: Perry
Been shooting this ammo in my MAC 90 for a while and it was ok but sometimes the primer would be struck but no bang. Also, I had a problem with the bullet coming out of the casing, becoming stuck in barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (80 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: