Category:
TulAmmo 7.62x39mm Hollow Point Polymer Coated Steel Case, 122 Grain,  2396 fps, 1000 Rounds Packed in 50, 20 Round Boxes, ULO76202
Item Number: AMM-6403
Our Low Price: $223.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Runs flawlessly in my yugo npap ak47 variant - 2/5/2015
Reviewer: Mtactical
Arrived extremely fast, fired about 250 rounds yesterday through my Yugoslavian npap ak no jams or any issues at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating hollow point - 1/25/2015
Reviewer: BP
good buy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tulammo 7.62 x 39 - 12/9/2014
Reviewer: Rubble
I burn through tons of this, minimal failures of any kind, great for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really great ammo - 10/16/2014
Reviewer: Tracy Young
This is really great Ammo for the price especially. I've never had a misfire after putting 100 rounds through my WASR 10/63. I am well pleased with this Ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 10/13/2014
Reviewer: Shooter Girl
These rounds work great in my Saiga AK-47 no mis-fires or hung loads. Great price also!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TulAmmo....nuff said - 9/17/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
I love the steel cased ammo. I've been running this through every weapon I can find it for. FNX45, Rock Island 1911, and WASR 10 AK-47 for now. Never had a single problem!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tul Ammo - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Chuck
Great Ammo no problems good price I'll buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome ammo - 10/11/2012
Reviewer: Brandon
Awesome ammo! Never had any problems with it and I've shot thousands. Will continue to buy more and more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good to go - 10/14/2011
Reviewer: annabelle
Bought this a while back. I've already shot all of it and I must say I had absolutely no problems. I don't bump fire anything so I can't tell you how it performs in that mode. I full auto legal weapons (20 years military) so I have fulfilled any urging to rock n roll a big daddy fire stick. When I fire a weapon I am working on technique, weapon proficiency, (sight/scope zeroing, etc.) Like many people, I can only fire at a range that doesn't have a long-range area for proper rifle iron sight/scope zeroing. With that said I found I could get 3 inch groups @25 yards w/iron sights on my SKS w/Tapco stock & 20 rd mag and experienced no problems. If you need ammo for a good price this works just fine:) I just wish I could find someone with their own land who has a spot for real long range firearm target practice. Thant would be the only way I could do things right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: Moonshade
My Saiga AK eats this stuff up. Feeds great, consistent recoil & fairly accurate. Have had no issues after about 2000 rnds. CTD has the best prices around too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: