New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
500 Round Case 7.62x39mm TulAmmo HP 122 Grain Bulk Buy 2396 fps Russian Made Steel Cased Polymer Coated
Item Number: AMM-6403
Our Low Price: $159.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tul Ammo - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Chuck
Great Ammo no problems good price I'll buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not bad - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: EJ
I bought 500 rounds and didn't have a single miss fire and accuracy is pretty good as well. Only issue is the ammo is dirty when firing. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome ammo - 10/11/2012
Reviewer: Brandon
Awesome ammo! Never had any problems with it and I've shot thousands. Will continue to buy more and more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good to go - 10/14/2011
Reviewer: annabelle
Bought this a while back. I've already shot all of it and I must say I had absolutely no problems. I don't bump fire anything so I can't tell you how it performs in that mode. I full auto legal weapons (20 years military) so I have fulfilled any urging to rock n roll a big daddy fire stick. When I fire a weapon I am working on technique, weapon proficiency, (sight/scope zeroing, etc.) Like many people, I can only fire at a range that doesn't have a long-range area for proper rifle iron sight/scope zeroing. With that said I found I could get 3 inch groups @25 yards w/iron sights on my SKS w/Tapco stock & 20 rd mag and experienced no problems. If you need ammo for a good price this works just fine:) I just wish I could find someone with their own land who has a spot for real long range firearm target practice. Thant would be the only way I could do things right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: Moonshade
My Saiga AK eats this stuff up. Feeds great, consistent recoil & fairly accurate. Have had no issues after about 2000 rnds. CTD has the best prices around too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW - 9/25/2011
Reviewer: BoViic3
Fast delivery and shoot all 500 rounds today. Everything went great. No miss fire. Will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Close Enough to Perfect - 9/13/2011
Reviewer: SingleStack
Think Long Think Wrong. Buy these while you still can; as much as you can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable Ammo - 9/13/2011
Reviewer: ASB
I bought this ammo for my Yugo M59-66 SKS and have had zero misfires, misfeeds or duds. No problems whatsoever. Shoots decent groups and has been very reliable. Great price for a fairly big bang at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Practice Ammo - 8/7/2011
Reviewer: Shaun
I have put approximately 300 rounds down range so far using my WASR 10/63 AK. I have had NO ftf or fte's with this stuff. Infact my rifle was casting out the spend shell casings clear down the firing line. While this Ammo is obviously not match grade, it is great for practice or building up an ammo reserve. I will definitely be buying more. I managed to keep my groupings around an inch at fifty yards using a Sightmark reflex sight. This is not JUNK ammo, next time don't fire steel cased Russian ammo through an AR, silly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for m70 - 8/7/2011
Reviewer: pwitick
This ammo is of a very high quality for the price. 500 rounds through and no fail to fire or jams. A little bit dirty, but I clean my ak so no problem there. I fire a century Yugo m70 ab2.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.