Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
TulAmmo 7.62x39mm Hollow Point Polymer Coated Steel Case , 122 Grain, 2396 fps,  20 Round Box, ULO76202
Item Number: AMM-6401
Our Low Price: $5.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots great - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Amoyle
I bought a russian saiga about two weeks before they were banned from being imported by Obama. I've been shooting mostly fmj of this same brand, but needed these for hunting. I've used these to hunt rabbits, (a little overkill I know, but cheaper than .22) cayotes, and badgers. This ammo works great for all three. Tulammo shoots very straight and hot in my saiga. Also, CTD is consistently cheaper than almost everywhere else I've shopped.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating I would use it for home defense. - 7/11/2014
Reviewer: Mr. I PITY THE FOOL
I own a Wasr 10 and a Zastava. This ammo works great in both weapon systems. This ammo won't rust if you secure them properly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Day! - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Jason
Almost 500 round, only 1 misfire. Loads of fun!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My SKS Loves it - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: Jacob
Inexpensive shells and they shoot great! Ran through my Yugo SKS perfectly so I can't complain.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Satisfied - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: Larry
Very pleased with price and performance, and shipping was awesome, ordered on Thursday and received on Friday.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating its ammo.... - 12/13/2011
Reviewer: MCdoubleyoyo
Its tulammo...and lets face it..tulammo is bottom of the barrel. But it goes bang...but thats about it...it won't last the test of time cuz it will rust, theres no primer or case sealent, the bullet design is not as good as bear or tiger ammo. Get laquer coated ammo from bear or tiger...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good stuff - 9/18/2011
Reviewer: TwinFingers
My sks and ak's love this ammo, only thing is that is dirty, but you clean your guns after shooting anyways, good for the price but the shipping price is getting high.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Pucker factor of 10 - 8/13/2011
Reviewer: JD-8
My WASR-10 did not like this ammo one little bit. I had 4 jams in the first 20 rd mag, 3 jams in the second. Immediately after that I stuck in a mag with Wolf ammo and that magazine went through perfectly. I still have about 400 rounds of this stuff and I will continue to experiment with it and the magazines to see if I have overlooked anything, but I was not impressed. At least it is hollow point so I can use it to hunt deer with since at least they don't shoot back while I'm clearing a jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating cheap primers - 8/7/2011
Reviewer: HrntFixr
Bought TulAmmo after much consideration and reading all the reviews to try in my newly aquired Wasr 10/63. Ammo feed's ok but out of the 20rd boxes I had a minimum of 4 duds each, I bought 100 rounds of this stuff. Had center primer hits and compared to others that went bang, all look the same. Tried this ammo in my Mini-30 and Sig 556R, same results with FT fire and feed on the Sig.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 6/22/2011
Reviewer: FNG
My Draco ate this ammo up with no problems. It is a little dirty, but I do not care about that. I will be ordering more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: