New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
7.62x39mm TulAmmo FMJ 122 Grain 20 Round Box 2396 fps Russian Made Steel Cased Polymer Coated
Item Number: AMM-6400
Our Low Price: $4.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoot until you run out. - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: oneponycar
This stuff is cheaper and works Great. Fire's fine in my SAS AK and Ar.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: mike
great ammo for anything that shoots 7.62x39 great price fast shipping
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tulammo - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: 7.62.x39
Best ammo for my SKS it eats it up well and never a problem.That's all I buy for rifle ammo !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bulleyes - 5/8/2014
Reviewer: Red
I've used them all out there. Believe me, these are very good. With SKS & AK-47 with TulAmmo I've never had any problems. At 50 yards with my 2x 30mm Red Dot I hit within 1.5"/2.0"group.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nothing better yet - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Leo
Nothing better yet for my Russian made Saiga than tulammo rounds also made there. Bronze ammo is like using 93 in Silverado tank, expensive and will not move faster or better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating tulammo - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: ken
This is great ammo. I've ran over 200 rounds through my yugo SKS and no jams. Accuracy is as good as any other ammo I've shot. 4 inch grouping at 50 yards open sites. Even nailed 4 out of 5 2 liter pop bottles at 100 yards. 2 shots got the 5th one. Have to clean your weapon after shooting this ammo, but for the price can't beat it. I clean my guns after a day of shooting anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Ammo for Russian Guns. - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: tsafa
Nothing works better for Russian Gun then Russian Ammo. I use Tul Ammo for 9mm, 40, 45, AK. Works every time. The only Tul Ammo I DO NOT Recommend is .380. That jams most small guns. I tried Tul Ammo .357 once too and was not happy because the cases would get stuck in the chambers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Every Bullet Tells a Story - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: JDC2014
First time firing my new weapon and these bullets. Every bullet spit out perfectly and not one jammed. It's a shame Cheaper Than Dirt has a note stating that this product is not available. I want more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You Get What You Pay For - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: Darrin
When I pull the trigger, it goes bang and sends a projectile down range in a more or less predictable manner. I don't shoot 1 inch groups and it is a bit dirty, but you can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 7.62x39mm TulAmmo - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: Charles-
My Russian SKS loves this stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.