Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
TulAmmo 7.62x39mm Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case , 122 Grain, 2396 fps,  20 Round Box, ULO76201
Item Number: AMM-6400
Our Low Price: $5.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable and Affordable - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Ian
This is the second time I've purchased TulAmmo in the 500 rounds bulk and I can honestly still say that I am thoroughly satisfied. I've ran hundreds of this type of ammunition on my Centurion 39 AK47 Sporter and it works flawlessly. Thanks CTD, keep on rocking guys!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best ammo for the price - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Wacky
Buy this ammo, I shoot it out of my SKS and AK-47 and haven't had one problem. Accuracy is surprisingly good, feeds, cycles and extracts perfect. For storing bulk and range time this is the only ammo I buy. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Decent for the price - 8/13/2014
Reviewer: Davey
Bought 1000 rounds of this ammo in June 2014 Out of my M+M M10 with iron sights I'm getting about 2" groups at 100 yards consistently with this ammo. I've shot 600 rounds so far, and am fairly satisfied with the performance. I've had no failures to feed or eject. So long as the price stays down on this, I'll be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoot until you run out. - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: oneponycar
This stuff is cheaper and works Great. Fire's fine in my SAS AK and Ar.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: mike
great ammo for anything that shoots 7.62x39 great price fast shipping
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tulammo - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: 7.62.x39
Best ammo for my SKS it eats it up well and never a problem.That's all I buy for rifle ammo !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bulleyes - 5/8/2014
Reviewer: Red
I've used them all out there. Believe me, these are very good. With SKS & AK-47 with TulAmmo I've never had any problems. At 50 yards with my 2x 30mm Red Dot I hit within 1.5"/2.0"group.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nothing better yet - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Leo
Nothing better yet for my Russian made Saiga than tulammo rounds also made there. Bronze ammo is like using 93 in Silverado tank, expensive and will not move faster or better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating tulammo - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: ken
This is great ammo. I've ran over 200 rounds through my yugo SKS and no jams. Accuracy is as good as any other ammo I've shot. 4 inch grouping at 50 yards open sites. Even nailed 4 out of 5 2 liter pop bottles at 100 yards. 2 shots got the 5th one. Have to clean your weapon after shooting this ammo, but for the price can't beat it. I clean my guns after a day of shooting anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Ammo for Russian Guns. - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: tsafa
Nothing works better for Russian Gun then Russian Ammo. I use Tul Ammo for 9mm, 40, 45, AK. Works every time. The only Tul Ammo I DO NOT Recommend is .380. That jams most small guns. I tried Tul Ammo .357 once too and was not happy because the cases would get stuck in the chambers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: