Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Armscor USA .30 Carbine Full Metal Jacket, 110 Grain, 1965 fps,  50 Round Box,  F AC 30C-1N
Item Number: AMM-604
Our Low Price: $17.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GreatAmmo for the price - 8/31/2014
Reviewer: J E Wilson
I keep buying Armscore due to the fact that there have been no problems in my WWII Carbine, nor any problems with reloading. Very consistant to shoot and at a great price. I usually shoot 50 to 200 twice a month. It also works, with no problems, in my AMT AutomagIII .30 Carbine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo at a Great price - 7/13/2014
Reviewer: Smokey
Just can't beat the price, especially when this stuff is as hard to get as it is.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Ed
M1 Carbine ammunition has been hard to find, and most of it has been at outrageous prices. Cheaper Than Dirt offered this Armscor ammunition at a price a third lower than I have purchased it elsewhere. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt, for providing a good product at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: Kyle
Ammo worked great. M1 is sighted back in:) Service & shipping were excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Colton
Stuff works great not one problem with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: carbine
Not really a a dirty ammunition and They all went bang so in my book they did it's job. That's why I give them 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 10/7/2013
Reviewer: Gary
500 rounds through my M1 and this is the best! Very clean and very consistent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo! - 9/5/2013
Reviewer: Tman
I recently acquired a vintage M1 Carbine which was basically an Arlington Import with parts from various manufacturers. It had been years since the rifle had been fired by its previous owner prior to my cleaning it up and taking it to the range. I started out using vintage Lake City .30 Carbine ammo, which performed flawlessly, then switched to the new Armscor .30 Carbine ammo. It worked just as well! I did not have a misfire or jam after firing about 45 rounds. In one mag, I even mixed the vintage and Armscor ammo and did not notice a difference. Good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best in Texas - 3/23/2013
Reviewer: The Texas Volunteer
The best ammo, for the best price, shipped fast, and packaged right. works great in my military M1 Carbine. Great for hunting, and shooting. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 12/10/2012
Reviewer: Bud
I recently received my order for this ammunition. Very fast shipping. I have fired about 100 rounds so far and they have performed flawlessly in my 1943 Saginaw SG. I will be re-ordering.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: