Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Armscor USA .30 Carbine Full Metal Jacket, 110 Grain, 1965 fps,  50 Round Box,  F AC 30C-1N
Item Number: AMM-604
Our Low Price: $17.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GreatAmmo for the price - 8/31/2014
Reviewer: J E Wilson
I keep buying Armscore due to the fact that there have been no problems in my WWII Carbine, nor any problems with reloading. Very consistant to shoot and at a great price. I usually shoot 50 to 200 twice a month. It also works, with no problems, in my AMT AutomagIII .30 Carbine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Loose crimping - 8/26/2014
Reviewer: Zipper
I recently acquired several hundred rounds of this ammo. After firing a small amount through my Ruger Blackhawk, I'm wondering if I made a BIG mistake. Out of the first box, I've had a couple instances of the vibration from one round causing another round in the cylinder to have its bullet shake loose and forward enough to freeze the cylinder. I then have removed the cylinder to get to the loose bullet, push it back into the casing, and then fire it. Not sure I'd trust this stuff in my M1 carbine!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo at a Great price - 7/13/2014
Reviewer: Smokey
Just can't beat the price, especially when this stuff is as hard to get as it is.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Ed
M1 Carbine ammunition has been hard to find, and most of it has been at outrageous prices. Cheaper Than Dirt offered this Armscor ammunition at a price a third lower than I have purchased it elsewhere. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt, for providing a good product at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: Kyle
Ammo worked great. M1 is sighted back in:) Service & shipping were excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Colton
Stuff works great not one problem with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Clean and Reliable - 1/28/2014
Reviewer: Brian
I gave this a 4 Bullet rating because it's clean, reliable and accurate. I haven't shot it across a chronograph yet, and I'm still figuring out my 8 moa red dot. Once I get more comfortable with the sights, and some real world velocity I'll update my rating if warranted. This is a 5 Bullet plinking load though!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: carbine
Not really a a dirty ammunition and They all went bang so in my book they did it's job. That's why I give them 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: Crockett & Magoo
A friend and I fired a couple dozen rounds through a Universal M1 carbine at short range and we were both satisfied. Clean firing ammunition. Gave it 4 bullets because we have to try it at a longer range before we give it a final rating.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 10/7/2013
Reviewer: Gary
500 rounds through my M1 and this is the best! Very clean and very consistent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: