Armscor USA 10mm Auto Full Metal Jacket, 180 Grain, 1150 fps, 50 Round Box, F AC 10-2N
Item Number: AMM-587
Our Low Price: $19.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target ammo - 5/21/2015
Reviewer: B
I have shot 300 rounds of this ammo through my Glock 20 and 29 and have had zero issues. It's also not the weakest target load on the market making it decent to practice with. Will be buying more at this price for sure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent range ammo - 3/28/2015
Reviewer: WayneK
Performs well with my Glock 20 and Para LS Hunter. No problems at all. Best value range ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots Clean - 3/21/2015
Reviewer: G20 SF
Hard to find ammo in the stores, so I tried online, no disappointments here! I have never tried Armscor before but I've heard Glock can handle most factory-load rounds, again no disappointments. Shoots Clean; After shooting 50 rounds, I took my G20 apart to clean it, very little residue, a brush and a few cleaning cloths was all that was needed! Buying another 250 rounds from Cheaper Than Dirt, so true to their name.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 7/4/2014
Reviewer: Reg59
Consistent accuracy. Excellent range ammo at a reasonable, affordable price. No misfires or FTF in my Gen 4 Glock 20. I'll keep buying ARMSCOR 10mm whenever I can!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Right - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: deebar
Does what it's supposed to do . Shared with a friend after buying 500 rds . I shoot an EAA Hunter , he shoots an EAA Witness . We burned about a hundred apiece . Both of us are very pleased with this brand .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: buckaroo
i thought for this price it would be so so....????? how wrong i was!!!! these are full loads and ran like a sewing machine in my new Glock 20...thanks CTD!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo good price - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: me
Put 150 rounds thru my Glock 20 gen 3 10mm and it just ate it up. No ftf or fte. Shoots straight. Excellent plinking ammo. Glad I bought in bulk.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range ammo - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: Kris
I bought a few boxes of the Armscor 10mm a few months ago. Finally got my S&W 1006 out of the safe after many years. Went through a couple boxes with no glitches and was very accurate from 10 and 20 yards. Can't wait until they get more in stock. Great buy for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ria 10mm - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Reaper2351
I ordered these for my rock island 1911 in 10mm and it chews these shells up. 100 rounds with no ftf. They even worked great after I added a stronger recoil and mainspring ( 23lb recoil and 25lb mainspring) love these shells. Will order more when they come back I'm stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless so far - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Ted
Priced right, delivered in timely manner, and great at the range. Nuff said
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: