New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo 10mm Auto ARMSCOR USA 180 Grain FMJ 1150 fps 50 Round Box 50181
Item Number: AMM-587
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range ammo - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: Kris
I bought a few boxes of the Armscor 10mm a few months ago. Finally got my S&W 1006 out of the safe after many years. Went through a couple boxes with no glitches and was very accurate from 10 and 20 yards. Can't wait until they get more in stock. Great buy for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ria 10mm - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Reaper2351
I ordered these for my rock island 1911 in 10mm and it chews these shells up. 100 rounds with no ftf. They even worked great after I added a stronger recoil and mainspring ( 23lb recoil and 25lb mainspring) love these shells. Will order more when they come back I'm stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless so far - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Ted
Priced right, delivered in timely manner, and great at the range. Nuff said
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great. Great price. - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: G29SF
Works great in my subcompact Glock 10mm. Priced right for higher volume shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: JoeRoo1
Purchased 500rds and fired 100 at range with zero misfires. Wished I would of purchased more at that price. Hope to see it again at that price. Thanks Cheaper than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: steve p.
Shot 200 rounds in my EEA match pistol. Ran all of them with no problems. No need to buy high dollar rounds they shoot just as good. Clean up was no different that other ammo,burned clean. Buy it for your practice ammo,or for other needs. works GREAT!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality Ammo, Bargain Price - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Glock 20C Enthusiast
'Nuff said - shot my first box of 50 shells and all functioned flawlessy in my trusty Glock 20C, I usually go for CCI Blazer ammo for price reasons but the ARMSCOR ammo at this price - and with quality brass casings I can re-use as well - simply can't be beat. I am a convert.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range ammo @ great price - 12/28/2013
Reviewer: e. waitman
So far, totally reliable. No complaints whatsoever. Can't beat the price. My Glock 20 has functioned flawlessly. Will buy more when wife's distracted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great value! - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: rlsticks
My EAA witness hunter loves these rounds, so do I!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect target range round - 12/11/2013
Reviewer: roger
Good accuracy and consistency. Relativly clean. Over all the price is great for the product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.