Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
10mm Auto BVAC JHP 180 Grain 50 Round Box 1100 fps Self Defense and Training Ammunition
Item Number: AMM-5831
Our Low Price: $58.80
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating always buy this - 6/13/2012
Reviewer: the big 10mm man
Great ammo for the price. Excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 10MM! - 9/6/2011
Reviewer: bigboy23
I ordered some of these earlier this year and I am about to order some more boxes. My first order were loaded with Gold Dots. Maybe BVAC switched up lots of bullets, but either way you can't go wrong with these rounds. Not very dirty like some complained about and they offered plenty of good 'ol fashioned 10mm power. My glock just ate these up with not one FTF, FTE or a misfire. Every single round went bang. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless Ammo - 8/12/2011
Reviewer: HLR
I have fired several different brands through my Glock 20. This is the most consistent of any. I had several FTF with other brands, but none with this ammo. I am ordering more today. I shoot at 25 and 40 yds and I have no problems with accuracy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable and cheap! - 4/30/2011
Reviewer: Mike
Probably the cheapest 10mm ammo I could find. Awesome stuff! No problems feeding and not one misfire so far. Will definitely buy some more... once it's in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great plinking stuff - 4/20/2011
Reviewer: 10mm rules
The price is right, if your G-20 has fliers you need a stiffer spring, this will also help on recoil and consistent velocity. Clock it and see the fps before you blame the ammo. I reccomend the fire dragon dual action buffer spring system, happy shooting!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for your buck - 3/24/2011
Reviewer: John
While the hollow point is not always the same from box to box, you cannot beat this price. They are accurate, reliable and clean. I would recommend for anyone. My Glock 20C eats them all day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality Ammo - 3/12/2011
Reviewer: Spokanite
Just got in 6 boxes, best ammo I have ever run through my Glock 20 and Smith & Wesson 1006, very accurate, extremely powerful, typically I pay 35 dollars a box for 180 FMJ, coming across this stuff for under 20 bucks a box is a steal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I'm happy - 3/7/2011
Reviewer: bullitt
Good stuff. Very accurate and consistent. I've put 200 rounds through my S&W 1006 with absolutely no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best for me - 1/27/2011
Reviewer: Uncle AL
Great price for this caliber (10mm) No problems at all from my Glock 20. I will continue to buy this ammo here if the price remains the same. shot a hundred rounds yesterday and cleaned pistol after ,not dirty at all. Groups consistent for me at 25 and 50 feet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is the best!! - 12/19/2010
Reviewer: G20 man
This is some good clean ammo. What a deal for HP ammo at this price. This felt better than the Hornady and the Remington that I shot. Went through about 100 rounds without a problem. Too bad this is back ordered. Living in California and really going to miss this round.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: