Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
CCI Blazer .40 S&W Full Metal Jacket Aluminum Case, 180 Grain, 1000 fps, 50 Round Box,  3591
Item Number: AMM-5594
Our Low Price: $12.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good plinking ammo - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: Patrick
I have put around 1000 of these rounds through my full size s&w m&p40. I have never had a feed issue with these rounds. I don't reload so it doesn't really matter to me that the casing isn't brass. I have even tried to get feed issues to occur by alternating 2-3 different types of ammo in the same magazine. I was pleased that I still had no issues. Maybe it's the quality of the gun, but I would like to believe that the ammunition has something to do with it. The bottom line is that this is quality plinking ammo for a good price whether you reload or not.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mr - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: G
This Blazer worked great as target ammo. I've shot several boxes without and jams or issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best bang for the price - 12/3/2013
Reviewer: ismed
Overall, best ammo I have shot. Not a single misfire in 250 rounds I have used. Definitely will stick to the blazer FMJ 180 grain, for target practice. Plus the price is awesome, how can you beat that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating They work in SP2022 & Glock 23 - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: Ron
They work. They're cheap. They work. Who cares if you can't reload them? Buy brass then...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good clean ammo - 2/28/2013
Reviewer: Nate
I was a little nervous about this aluminum ammo at first, but I went and bought two boxes of the fmj 180 grain 40 cal for my M & P 40 to try out. Well I just came back from the range and after 50 rounds all I can say is the ammo is great and no issues, also I usually use federal ammo from walmart and my guns are pretty dirty after just 50 rounds, after using this blazer my gun still looks clean as a whistle. I will buy more, Great stuff!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/26/2013
Reviewer: C.R
Shot 100 rounds through my gen 3 G23, not a single misfire or anything. great for the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value, Value, Value - 12/12/2012
Reviewer: Jim
For the price, just to practice, it doesn't get much better. No failures to fire encountered, and I've put about 600 of these downrange.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good shooting stuff - 12/2/2012
Reviewer: holleyman
Cheapest ammo I could find. I'm a newbie shooter and need plenty of practice. Went through two boxes with only one FTF in my Beretta PX4 Storm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great practice ammo - 9/21/2012
Reviewer: Bob R
Works very well in both my M&P40 and Hi-Point .40 S&W pistol. Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Full Power At a Price That Can't Be Beaten - 8/14/2012
Reviewer: James
The titles says it all. This is full power ammo at a price that can't be beaten. Functions perfectly in both my CZ 75B and Glock 23C. Allows me to practice with an accurate, full power load that is the ballistic equivalent of my carry load.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: