Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Handgun Ammunition » .40 S&W
American Quality Ammunition .40 S&W Full Metal Jacket, 180 Grain, 985 fps, 250 Round Loose Bulk Box, N40180VP250
Item Number: AMM-5412
Our Low Price: $79.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No stoppages on Pistol Break-in. - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: WhiskeyBadger
Great ammo, bought a box to break in my brand new HK USP. Not one stoppage or misfire. AQA can expect my continuing patronage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Real good ammo - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: Dothsno
This is the first time buying in bulk and real happy with this brand ! Feeds goods and seems to keep a good pattern. Will buy more later.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good target ammo - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: megapete
Im very happy with this ammo. I have shot through most of my box with no ftf at all. Im shooting a s&w sdve
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great on the Wallet - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: American Quality Ammo
This was the first item I have ordered from CTD and I was totally impressed. It was so easy to do and w/ 3 shooters in the family bullets aren't cheap but buying in quantity is the way to go. My order arrived in 2 days package very well and and in great condition. Went shooting today and loved the 180 grain. What power. I buy more of these and you should also
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Big Mac
It's a good round already purchased the 500 round box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Support Americans with great priced and made ammo - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Target master
Support Americans buy this. Great stuff won't let you down. Superb ammo, no problems with these. Don't support other country's with buying theirs and get let down. Buy these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best deal on line - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: heavy c
Ordered ammo and got it in less than a week, cant wait to shoot it through my Springfield XD 40
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Clean Burning - Hot Loads - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: A. Hernandez
I orders 250 rounds. My wife and I went to the range yesterday and ran them through my G-27 and XD40. Those rounds burn clean, consistent, and provide real time training for the hot hollow point loads I carry. As soon as the 500 round blocks are available, I'm buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works like a Champ - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: Kevin
This ammo works like a champ. Ran all of it through my XP and did not have a single problem. Already ordered more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice ammo - 2/2/2014
Reviewer: The fonz
The ammo was in very good shape when I open the box. I tried it out today with my Glock 22 and it worked just fine I well be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: