New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Ammunition » Handgun Ammunition » .40 S&W
Ammo .40 S&W American Quality Ammo Full Metal Jacket 180 Grain 500 Round Box 950 fps R40180VP500
Item Number: AMM-5411
Our Low Price: $135.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: luv3puppies
The brass on these bullets is so clean you would think they were brand new not reloads, someone does a great job. At the range I only had one problem,I didn't bring enough ammo from home. These rounds work flawlessly. Will order again. Thank CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellant round - 7/10/2014
Reviewer: clarance
Just as I expected. Good, clean and functioned perfectly in my auto. First rounds that I used in the pistol. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: David W
I have bought 2 boxes so far. Not a single problem. Will keep buying as long as CTD carries it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Joesyxpac
I counted 502 in my box, but I'll freely admit that I was getting sloppy after I got to 400. The shells were nice and shiny with some minor nicks and dings from rolling around lose in the package. Didn't affect the performance. I've shot 50 so far with no issues. My HiPoint 4095 carbine loves em.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: doug
Great rounds. Nary a misfire or jam. Does every thing I want it to do except take out the x. But that's probably me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: David
Great stuff works great will be getting more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Wowza - 6/5/2014
Reviewer: James
Great bullets was very pleased with how they shot. Just did some target plinking with them, only reason it didn't get five stars is because I had one jam
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Strapped - 6/4/2014
Reviewer: Pit Bull
ordered these last week, got them in about 5 days, nice to come home to a box full of bullets sitting on my doorstep. havnt fired any yet, theyre all mixed match ammo, so hopefully they are all legit, counted them twice and theres exactly 500 in there. if all goes well i will be purchasing more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good, Not Great, But No Issues - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: TurfMonkey
No Issues shooting. Ran through a MP Shield with zero problems. Bullets have small dents and accuracy seems a little less than factory ammo or high quality reloads. If you want something to shoot they work great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating target rounds - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: bohica
Finally made to the range and shot about 250 rounds only two to three issues with jamming none the less had a good day at the range using a SWMP shield WILL purchase these again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.