Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Handgun Ammunition » .40 S&W
American Quality Ammunition .40 S&W Full Metal Jacket Reloaded Brass, 180 Grain, 950 fps, 500 Round Loose Bulk Box, R40180VP500
Item Number: AMM-5411
Our Low Price: $145.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for weekend plinking - 7/30/2014
Reviewer: Big Mac
I've fired 300 rounds through my Glock23 gen4 with only 1 failure to feed (which is the only failure this gun has had), I tried different magazines and also manually placing the round into the chamber but the round had misshapen casing. You definitely get what you pay for
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: luv3puppies
The brass on these bullets is so clean you would think they were brand new not reloads, someone does a great job. At the range I only had one problem,I didn't bring enough ammo from home. These rounds work flawlessly. Will order again. Thank CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellant round - 7/10/2014
Reviewer: clarance
Just as I expected. Good, clean and functioned perfectly in my auto. First rounds that I used in the pistol. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: David W
I have bought 2 boxes so far. Not a single problem. Will keep buying as long as CTD carries it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great practice ammo - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Joesyxpac
I counted 502 in my box, but I'll freely admit that I was getting sloppy after I got to 400. The shells were nice and shiny with some minor nicks and dings from rolling around lose in the package. Didn't affect the performance. I've shot 50 so far with no issues. My HiPoint 4095 carbine loves em.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: doug
Great rounds. Nary a misfire or jam. Does every thing I want it to do except take out the x. But that's probably me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: David
Great stuff works great will be getting more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Wowza - 6/5/2014
Reviewer: James
Great bullets was very pleased with how they shot. Just did some target plinking with them, only reason it didn't get five stars is because I had one jam
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Strapped - 6/4/2014
Reviewer: Pit Bull
ordered these last week, got them in about 5 days, nice to come home to a box full of bullets sitting on my doorstep. havnt fired any yet, theyre all mixed match ammo, so hopefully they are all legit, counted them twice and theres exactly 500 in there. if all goes well i will be purchasing more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good, Not Great, But No Issues - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: TurfMonkey
No Issues shooting. Ran through a MP Shield with zero problems. Bullets have small dents and accuracy seems a little less than factory ammo or high quality reloads. If you want something to shoot they work great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: