Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Handgun Ammunition » .40 S&W
Armscor USA .40 S&W Full Metal Jacket, 180 Grain, 985 fps, 50 Round Box,  F AC 40-2N
Item Number: AMM-5410
Our Low Price: $16.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating as good as it get - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: hitman88
I used this ammo in my RUGER SR40 AND SMITH AN WESSON SD40VE REAL GOOD AMMO WILL BUY AGAIN.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Decent but dirty Ammo - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: JoeFL
There are a good round. I ran them through my M&P 40 full size. They leave a little bit of tiny metal residue though (same as the 9mm version). The ones I got also seemed to have more loose powder on the rounds than other brands. Shot just as well as other brands though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target ammo - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: Bill
I hit the range once a week. This ammo is economical and perfect for my needs. I shoot a S&W 40 Shield and a Springfield XD 40. I have not experienced misfires or jamming and I'm surprised at how clean the barrel is afterward. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good ammo - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: SHA
New to .40 cal but much experiance with 9mm & .45ACP.Armscor in all three works great for me.Clean & as accurate as you would need for practice.Great bang for the buck.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PERFECT - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: John
Shot a few boxes out of my new Walther PPQ M2. Ammo was accurate and very clean. I will buy again!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: J
Ordered 50 rounds and ran them through a rental Ruger SR40. No problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating armscor .40 180 gr. - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: ASV
Very reliable on my XD 40 Tactical. No FTF/FTE and not too much recoil. Gonna be honest, most of CTD products are not really cheap. I still buy from CTD because of that "few" that are really cheap like this ammo. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great Ammo - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: Rhys
Blew through 200 rounds of this ammo with only one mis feed but I am sure it was user error and not the ammo. It didn't leave my gun to dirty it was an easy cleaning afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor 40 S&W review - 10/24/2013
Reviewer: Jerry P.
I bought a case and just went to the range. Shot 2 box's, zero problems!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent Rounds - 9/19/2013
Reviewer: Aug
Bought 200 rds earlier this year and have been slowly using 'em up. Haven't had any misfeed, no FTF or FTE with a stock service Springfield XD. Not terribly dirty rds. either. Overall a decent deal for practice ammunition, especially these days given the current political atmosphere and ammo shortage. Only wish they had 165 grain as I think the 180's are a little too heavy for .40 caliber.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: