New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
450 Round Can .45 ACP TulAmmo FMJ 230 Grain 450 Round Can Sealed Spam Can 850 fps Steel Cased Polymer Coated
Item Number: AMM-5291
Our Low Price: $364.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating not too bad - 3/5/2012
Reviewer: crispy
This ammo is not too bad for the price. It's great for target practice and sighting in if need be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheapest .45 I could Find - 2/12/2012
Reviewer: WTFBODY
I bought two cans for plinking, because I couldn't find a cheaper .45 Auto round. My SA 1911 has no issues with the ammo. As mentioned, it's dirty, but if you don't mind cleaning, no problems found here. They also included the can opener, which was nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 21 SF approved - 11/27/2011
Reviewer: G.I. Jared
My glock 21SF runs this ammo flawlessly and I can still pull off 3" groupings at 25 yards standing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT AMMO - 11/9/2011
Reviewer: STEVE
This ammo is fine, works great in my Glock 21L. I have had no problems with it. My problem was a malfunction of the gun itself, not the ammo. Thanks for the good buy...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet deal. - 7/28/2011
Reviewer: Wounded Warrior
These babies went boom every time. The only time I had jams was when I was using those stupid ProMag magazines. For the price, this is a sweet deal for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Save some for me - 6/8/2011
Reviewer: A-dogg
Love this stuff, cheap and it works great. I think I had 1 FTF in the whole damn can. I wish the rest of you terds would quit buying it all up so I could get more. And for the pansies worried about it getting their gun dirty, quit being lazy and clean yo gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating amazing ammo! - 6/1/2011
Reviewer: .45Mike
Shot 250 rounds through my RIA 1911 and only had one jam near the end of the last 50 round box which I attribute to my not cleaning my gun before I tested this ammo out. Prior to testing it out, I had fired between 300-400 rounds of recycled ammo from the last time I shot my weapon. All in all, this ammo is well worth the price and performs better than Winchester ammo. I have also fired the 9mm version through my mom's Glock 17 and there were no jams after 100 rounds likewise.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo! - 5/11/2011
Reviewer: Dutch
Great Russian ammo!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo good price - 4/17/2011
Reviewer: Rider_1911
Typical Russian ammo: shoots fine, perfect for range, cheaper than the rest. Ran almost the whole can through my dirty Colt 1911 without any problems. Can't pass up this price for .45 ammo. I'll definitely buy more. Highly recommended unless you'd rather pay more for pretty brass ammo. Btw the core isnt steel (that'd be illegal) the jacket is (as it clearly states in the description) and that's why it fails a "magnet test." Sounds like the rangemaster needs an education
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's good - 3/15/2011
Reviewer: Adam
I shot 250 rounds and had no problems with my Para Ordnance GI Expert 1911. So for the money, I believe it's great practice and plinking ammo. I will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.